Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Own this business?
4.7
407 reviews
|Dental|Dallas, TX 75228

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

4 people are looking at this business

About

Before you choose a Dallas dentist, make sure the practitioner you are considering can meet all your needs. Whether you have fairly healthy teeth and just need a cleaning, or need more advanced treatment, Buckner Family Dental has you covered. We are eager to help all your family members take good care of their teeth, which is why we offer a range of services. We strive to make dental care easy and affordable so you can keep up the condition of your mouth at all times. To help you save time and money, we provide the following convenient offerings: We submit insurance claims for you We provide new patients with a free consultation We offer a senior discount We compensate patients for referral

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
407 reviews
5335
  
416
  
37
  
26
  
119
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.8Smilereminder
  • 132 Reviews4.6Google
  • 116 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:52 AM
I appreciate the respect and kindness shown to me by everyone especially the Doctor and perky little Craig.
Joanna V. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 13:04 PM
The staff is friendly as well as the atmosphere. Very clean organized office
Tenetha R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 12:34 PM
I Love my dentist and staff!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Janice B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 07:43 AM
I am not happy with my teeth. I am happy with one person so far, her name is debra. Everything. I was told with the mini implants, I would have my natural gumline. Craig told me that. He said a lot that didn't happen.the person that did my impression didn't do anything right. Now they have to do a new impression. These teeth I have to wear are too big for my mouth and make my jawline look deformed. I have new permanent lined around my mouth from them stretching so long. I can't bite down or eat yet.they say that they are going to'make it right. It should have been done right the first time. .the Dr. Is very nice but needs to oversee his people. He didn't even stay with her while she was forcing those huge teeth in my mouth.
Juan C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 15:00 PM
Love he fact that y'all have reminders letting us know via text and email for reservation. When we arrive y'all are always on time and best of staff is very nice and greeting. Special thanks to Nikki for being very professional and encouraging... For those that don't floss every day :)
Lenthoria C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 07:13 AM
I always look forward to my dental visit. The staff is very professional with timely service and Dr Osorio is the best dentist I have ever had in my life. Thank you to the entire staff.
Tamela H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 06:59 AM
Tameka Holzer...I will be back even tho its really a long drive from garland for me but we'll worth it...
Frances P. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:25 AM
Everyone was very friendly and professional! Thank you to the entire dental team for making my visit very pleasant.
Shuwanna W. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 09:49 AM
The Staff was very welcoming and nice! Dr.Osoria is very nice dr. and he made me feel comfortable and explained what I needed and what he was gonna do, and it worked well with my budget! Overall my visit was great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.