Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckner Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
207 reviews
|Wellness|Madison, AL 35758

7185 Hwy 72 W Suite B, Ste B, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 895-0606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Better health can be yours. Dr. Buckner offers a friendly, family-oriented practice. Modern, safe adjusting equipment and techniques designed for newborns to their grandparents. Serving the community since 1999.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5195
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Carpenter on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 09:59 AM
Love Dr. B and his staff! He works on your body but also provides exercises to help strengthen your core to improve your overall health. The office has a real chill vibe and the have been able to worked me in on short notice when they can.
Robin Teters Holden on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 01:18 AM
Caleb Bagwell on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 14:43 PM
Hey go get your back/neck/shoulder/hips checked out and cracked. Feels good
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Keeley ReNee White on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 04:36 AM
Dr Jenn has literally changed everything for me. I was in chronic pain and my life had become unmanageable. I was able to do less and less and had become depressed. My daughter had been and swore by them, so I gave it a chance! I’m able to walk my dog again! I can sleep at night! I feel better then I have in a long time. Everyone there is so kind and go out of their way to help in anyway possible.Dr.Jenn always explains everything and really listens when I talk. She makes me feel like I am the only patient she has. Thank you so much for all you do!❤️❤️❤️❤️
Ashley Rose on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 08:04 AM
5 Stars!
Unfortunately, I ended up in Dr. Buckner's office due to a car accident but I luckily couldn't have found a better doctor and staff. Everyone is very kind and professional, and Dr. Buckner is helping me get back to feeling like myself!
Heather Waye on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 05:14 AM
Very thorough. Dr Buckner explained everything and established a detailed plan of treatment. Very prompt for every appointment.
Connor McCormick on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 01:50 AM
Specific chiropractic care is a keystone in the growth and development of anyone with a spine and nervous system! This is the place to go!
Ebby Lee Shead on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 09:25 AM
I was in a car accident and was having bad lower back pain. Dr. Buckner was really great and helped me work through my pain. His staff is very friendly and are like family.
Dawn Pearson on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 17:49 PM
Very informative visit. Dr. Buckner did not make me feel rushed or if I was just another person to see, he made me feel like my care was the most important thing to him. The staff was friendly and thorough as well. I will be returning!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.