Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhorn Supper Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
78 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N8802 CR-A, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-9984

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=buckhorn-steakhouse&e=com

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
78 reviews
544
  
412
  
310
  
25
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jmj4080 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
jmj4080 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/20/2012, 03:32 AM
Under New Ownership Have visited only once under the new ownership and the food was very good. The staff was much friendlier that the old owners. Menu was not changed, will return to see if they will introduce anything new in the future.
BDtraveler review for Buckhorn Supper Club
BDtraveler on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/19/2012, 03:06 AM
Headed in the right direction After several years of not considering a visit the new owners are in the process of returning Buckhorn to its previous position as a considered destination for me. At a recent Friday dinner with friends the drinks were good, the food was above average with reasonable prices and the service was attentive without being overbearing. The interior is tired and needs updating but we were told the carpet was to be replaced which would indicate the owners do not disagree. It was a very pleasant, casual evening. Fine dining it is not but it is worth a visit and I would expect it to keep improving.
Happy60319 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Happy60319 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/18/2012, 03:51 AM
Best food in Beaver Dam area Great Supper Club. Friendly servers and customers. Great food. I always get the walleye dinner. My husband has a steak. We are never disappointed. Casual atmosphere, very welcoming....worth a try.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
suzz22bd review for Buckhorn Supper Club
suzz22bd on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 02:55 AM
Good food Food like the olden days when we came to the Buckhorn every week.
Ralph A. review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Ralph A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:48 AM
Back Again To Great Food – Food is great again, must be back to original owners as the great taste of before is back. A-1
Susan L. review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Susan L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/20/2007, 02:05 AM
Good Food Buckhorn's is a great place to go for dinner. We've been a couple of times and the food is very good. The menu has just about everything you would like to eat. For a change of pace, try Buckhorns.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.