Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhorn Supper Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
78 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N8802 CR-A, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-9984

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=buckhorn-steakhouse&e=com

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
78 reviews
544
  
412
  
310
  
25
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bret E review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Bret E on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 03:42 AM
The biggest Tenderloin I have had in Years and Superb Prime Rib! Yesterday was the first time that we ate at the Buckhorn. Excellent Service, and Excellent food. My wife's Prime rib was huge and I haven't seen a 16OZ Filet Mignon in years! Both were tender and excellent. My wife also had the Broiled Scallops, they were huge and also very good. Great Breadsticks too :-) Go check out the Buckhorn!
Niki K review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Niki K on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:50 AM
Average I have eaten here multiple times and have not been impressed. Steak houses need real mushrooms. My boyfriends prime rib was the last piece. Extremely fatty and chewy with little flavor. My steak was chewy. Overall the place was clean and the staff was very nice. The prices were not worth it and 3 times was a enough for me.
robertjK8533QT review for Buckhorn Supper Club
robertjK8533QT on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 05:47 AM
Great family owned restaurant Great food and great service.. Don't listen to the few bad reviews, it's a family owned hard working restaurant not some Sysco supplied chain with staff that doesn't care.. Go see for yourself! :)
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ncjcbc review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Ncjcbc on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 04:24 AM
Fish and beer, nice Friday Went to my first supper alone in my first night in town. Off the chain busy, the bar was rocking with oldies and families with kids. Totally great food when I sat, butter on everything roasted fish was awesome, huge beer, great time and chats. I'm a supper club fan.
Deb S review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Deb S on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 04:09 AM
Prime Riv They have the best prime rib ever. Their salad bar is to die for and the soup is great too. Did go for fish fry and it was ok compared to others but Saturday night Prime is the best!!
DrMike60 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
DrMike60 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 05:26 AM
Locals Hangout Just fair food with a rural ambiance. Steak was bland but ample serving. Nice family run restaurant with lots of charm. Good place to see locals but there must be better food close by.
StefieT review for Buckhorn Supper Club
StefieT on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 04:05 AM
Wonderful meal with friends We had a wonderful meal..everyone was overserved! Too much food is a mixed blessing. We had a party of 13 and everyone wss happy. That's not always easy to say when you have a large group. But they did a Great job. Staff was friendly and helpful.
jeje8829 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
jeje8829 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:51 AM
excellent We are regulars here. Since the Cantanfio family has come back to the restaurant, food & service is awesome! We especially love the Italian menu on Wed night, made with their homemade sauce. We have never had a bad meal, no matter we we ordered. They have a very nice ice cream drink menu also. Give them a try!!!
kmherrin review for Buckhorn Supper Club
kmherrin on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 04:18 AM
Can't wait to go back! We ate here on Christmas Eve (late review). It was amazing. Best steak we've had in a long time. Way better than the standard Outback or Texas Roadhouse. Everything was great from the salad to our drink! Very friendly, especially for having to work on Christmas Eve! I can't wait to go back for more!! The same night we purchased a gift cards for a friend, knowing they will enjoy it just as much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.