Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhorn Supper Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
78 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N8802 CR-A, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-9984

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=buckhorn-steakhouse&e=com

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
78 reviews
544
  
412
  
310
  
25
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ChristinaB431 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
ChristinaB431 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 03:26 AM
Wisconsin nice + real good food If you're looking for real food without pretentiousness with a side dish of Wisconsin nice, stop in. Bright, inviting supper club (yes, a real supper club with prerequisite packaged breadsticks & '70s bathroom decor)! Kassie + her mom take care of everything & pretty soon you're eating amazing prime rib & singing happy birthday to friends you've just met. We left happy & satisfied. Stop in!
Renee K review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Renee K on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 02:09 AM
Mediocre Bland food, had the fried lobster. Seemed not homemade-greasy. Excellent service and nice atmosphere.
jeje8829 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
jeje8829 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 02:19 AM
Italian night Wednesday night special is Italian items on the menu. The Chicken Parmesan is excellent. My husband likes the veal, so he orders 1/2 chicken 1/2 veal Parmesan. The tomato sauce is an old family recipe, and it is awesome.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Julie B review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Julie B on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 02:05 AM
Wisconsin Supper Club Experience We were here with a large group for a birthday party, it was very busy, and they handled it all no problem. The service was excellent. I think it was the owner, got us seated told us she had some big groups, and kept us updated on when the'd be back. The drinks were great, I had the swordfish, and it was excellent, my significant other had a steak, he said it was the best steak he had in a very long time. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Very nice experience! Also, we had 2 very nice dinners, 2 old fashions, and our bill was well under $50.00. We will definitely be back!
593robinh review for Buckhorn Supper Club
593robinh on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 02:39 AM
Nothing special! Food was ok! Husband had Prime Rib, I had Deep Fried Lobster! Service was slow and never offered any more drinks from the bar!
danielmD1871GW review for Buckhorn Supper Club
danielmD1871GW on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:12 AM
Great dinner Visited the buckhorn and really liked it again. Had the primerib and it was out of this world. My wife had grilled shrimp and she said it was really good also. Joe is still doing his best to make the finest tasting food. I will certainly return.
julie h review for Buckhorn Supper Club
julie h on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/20/2015, 04:19 AM
Food just average My husband and I have been here several times and have not cared for the food. We have tried the steak and the fish fry. The onion loaf is good, if you like greasy onion rings, which I do.
443robinr review for Buckhorn Supper Club
443robinr on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 02:09 AM
YUMMMMMM!!!! I love the food and staff! They make you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. They have nightly specials and are closed Monday and Tuesday. I personally like the prime rib. They are open holidays, again they make you feel like family. Located right off of Hwy 151.
tees50 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
tees50 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 04:17 AM
Wonderful Tenderloin and Excellent Service We went to Buckhorn with another couple and our food was excellent.. Three of us had their Tenderloins and they were excellent.. Tasty and they could melt in your mouth.. We had the 8oz which is the smaller one and it was plenty for everyone.. Also their chicken and ribs that another one of our group had was raved about. Besides the main entrée you got a potato of choice plus soup or salad.. I had the chowder and it was wonderful.. We have gone here before but it was the first time we have eaten their steaks and I definitely would recommend it to all.. We surely will return.. The service was really good.. Fast and with a smile.. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the small glasses of wine.. Come on Man.. At least pour 4oz..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.