Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhorn Supper Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
78 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N8802 CR-A, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-9984

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=buckhorn-steakhouse&e=com

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
78 reviews
544
  
412
  
310
  
25
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
carma292002 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
carma292002 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:38 AM
Snacks and a meal The atmosphere is old fashioned 70's woodwork,but the food is good. primerib,shrimp,fish,large rack of ribs,soups,salads and potatoes. Also cheese and cracker tray. You get alot of food for the money.
Corngod review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Corngod on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:15 AM
friendly and good basic food good service, good food, great bartenders, basic decor and excellent parking. great for families and Friday Fish.
Charles G review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Charles G on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:01 AM
Good food/better service Went with my son for dinner Friday night. Arrived at 7pm and went to the bar for a drink. Ordered a BOF and was good. About half way thru the drink we were seated. Our waitress (charlie) came right over we had a few questions she answered and we ordered. Prime rib and perch. The bread and crackers were brought right out. She checked back for drinks and we reordered. Food came out quickly. Rib was cooked per request and was good. Perch was just warm but good. Waitress stoped back to check in. She was very good. She would be the reason i would go back.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Chzhdmt review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Chzhdmt on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:15 AM
Best steaks ever We go here often. The steaks are to die for and the ice cream drinks are the best ever! Great service !
Jayco4 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Jayco4 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 04:31 AM
Disappointed meal I had ordered the broasted chicken and it came out dry and not tasty. The pieces they gave me should of never been giving to a customer, very small pieces and couldn't even tell what a couple pieces were. The waitress never checked on us until almost done with our meal. Fries were cold and soggy. Our friends even said the prime rib lacked flavor.
kboysmom2015 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
kboysmom2015 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 04:01 AM
Delicious food great people They treat you like you're a member of their own family and the food is absolutely delicious! Never had a bad meal there.
443robinr review for Buckhorn Supper Club
443robinr on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:31 AM
Treats you like family! This is one of the best restaurants in Beaver Dam, WI. The staff treats you like family. The food comes hot and tastes great. They also are open for some holidays, just in case you don't want to cook. We come here for all of our birthday celebrations.
Duhomy review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Duhomy on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 04:41 AM
Steaks and fish fry One of our favorite restaurants. Friendly hard working staff! Excellent food from steaks to sandwiches. There are soecials every night.
Jan H review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Jan H on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 04:30 AM
Best steak ever! Special birthday celebration and couldn't have picked a better place to enjoy it. It was a perfect night for outside dining with the sun beginning to set over the lake! Service was impeccable and the food divine! Drinks were awesome. Bartender asked if there was a preferred brand of vodka. Can recommend the prime rib and tenderloin. They serve a blue cheese butter to rub on your steak that is to die for! (And I don't even like blue cheese)...it is so yummy! Try it. Perfect place for any occasion! Loved it. I believe they have daily specials too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.