Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhorn Supper Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
78 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N8802 CR-A, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-9984

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=buckhorn-steakhouse&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
78 reviews
544
  
412
  
310
  
25
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Boron review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Keith Boron on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:27 AM
Bartender, I think her name was Paula, had no personality. Had to wait 10 min to get a drink because she was in conversation with someone. We were never informed of the specials. Food is over priced. Better meal at Lake View and the staff is way more friendly and personable!
443robinr review for Buckhorn Supper Club
443robinr on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:11 AM
Always great Love coming here for dinner. Staff is awesome! Always friendly! Great food served hot and in a timely fashion. After dinner you have to try one of the great ice cream drinks!! Highly recommend for dinner or if you have something to celebrate!!
Jeffrey G review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Jeffrey G on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:26 AM
Been a While - Won't be long next time Been a while since we were there but had heard from some friends that the food is great. They were right - Had a fantastic Prime. Our waitress (wish I could have remember her name-sorry!) was on top of everything and more than willing to go a step beyond to make sure everything was right. We had a party of 5 and everyone was very satisfied with quality and portions. Will be back in the near future.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tracie W review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Tracie W on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:29 AM
Really quite excellent! We went to The Buckhorn Supper Club on a Thursday Night - - there were eight of us celebrating an anniversary. We all enjoyed our meal - - from prime rib to steak and chicken. We had not been to the Buckhorn in a long time, but are so glad we went back. We now will definitely be back again soon!
Chzhdmt review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Chzhdmt on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 03:50 AM
Best steaks! Very good food, Relish tray is also an added bonus. The wait staff and bartenders are always pleasant.
JOHNSMUSIC review for Buckhorn Supper Club
JOHNSMUSIC on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 03:40 AM
Early DEC 2017 Visit Group of 12 Started at the bar great drinks and very good Supper Club prices..Tenderloin stake outstanding shrimp ribs and prime rib all great responses from the group as well as great service...we will make a point of getting back to the Buckhorn again...Trip adviser just sent some reminders and am doing some catch up.
Susan H review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Susan H on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 04:44 AM
Great supper club Good variety of food. From burgers to steaks to seafood. Great bar drinks. The owners are super nice.
SterNSue review for Buckhorn Supper Club
SterNSue on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 04:42 AM
Anniversary Dinner OUTSTANDING service. Wow! We were so pleased with the excellent service. The Buckhorn staff very clearly want to be sure guests are having a wonderful dining experience. The prime rib is delicious! The onion loaf appetizer is AMAZING! I cannot wait to enjoy that again. Great dinner. Service is absolutely the best!
Second1st review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Second1st on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:21 AM
Great Supper Club, delicious food Stopped in Saturday after a day of ice fishing. After enjoying a craft beer our group of 5 were seated in their surprising large dinner room. Our table already had 2 baskets of crackers and breadsticks with 2 small cups of cheese spread in each and a basket of soft dinner rolls. We ordered the broasted chicken, fish dinner, broasted pork chops, and 2 ordered the liver and onions. Our dinner can with either their delicious soup (cheesy vegetable) or salad and a wide variety of potatoes. All the entrees came out extremely hot and larger than normal portions. We all enjoyed our tasty dinner saying we would return again. Our waitress was very attentive making sure we had everything we needed and made our time most enjoyable. We got there at 4:30 and were the only ones there. By the time we left just before 6:00 almost all the tables were full and the bar was busy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.