Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckenheimer & Bulnes Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
234 reviews
|Dentists|Tampa, FL 33629

3906 W Neptune St, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 259-9000

https://www.southtampadentaloffice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

37153 FL-54

(813) 788-0451

3 people are looking at this business

About

Located in Tampa, Fla., Buckenheimer & Bulnes DMD PA provides dental care and related services, focusing on cosmetic dental procedures. Its services are available in the categories of tooth whitening, porcelain veneers/crowns, temporomandibular joint (TMJ) treatment, root canal therapy, whitening and juvederm, to name a few. In addition, the facility provides tooth colored fillings, dental implants, bridges, tooth colored restorations, botox and restylane. Buckenheimer & Bulnes DMD PA are licensed dentists in the state of Forida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
234 reviews
5214
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Laporta on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 05:46 AM
Dr. Bulnes is the best in Tampa ,I highlyrecommend him & I have quite often. He and his staff arw the BEST
Gerald R. Steinberg on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr Buckenheimer is an excellent dentist that can diagnose and treat even unusual painful conditions with remarkable expertise and finesse. His staff is friendly and very helpful.
Carol White on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 21:07 PM
I was referred to Dr. Bulnes from my Orthodontist two years ago. I have been so well pleased with his work. Before he starts any procedure he explains it step by step to make sure you understand and feel comfortable. Both dentists and staff are so awesome!! Thank you Dr. Bulnes AKA: Sheila 😎
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Clay Otte on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 16:49 PM
Always excellent! Very friendly and professional.
Shelly Wilson Sciortino on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 10:08 AM
Staff is so friendly (and punctual)! I had Dr. Buckenheimer who is a wealth of knowledge and has a positive and amiable personality - great doctor!
Doug Hamand on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 18:22 PM
Taken care of me and my dental needs since 2006. Diana and Dr. Bulnes really care and do a great job!
Mary Ann Heindl Benges on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 14:47 PM
Great communication, very professional and everyone was very nice and helpful
Lynette Gullo Suszynski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:46 AM
Dr Bulnes and the entire staff are awesome! They actually make your dental visit a very pleasant experience!
Nicole Klopp Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:12 AM
After moving to FL several years ago my husband and I had the hardest time finding a great dentist! My sons pediatrician recommended Dr. Bulnes and I am so thankful she did. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and Diana as our hygienist. Both of my kids go there as well and they have been so great and patient with them. The whole staff is friendly and professional. We drive 45 minutes out of our way just to go here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.