Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckenheimer & Bulnes Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
220 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

3906 W Neptune St, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 259-9000

https://www.southtampadentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164
5.0
(335) · Dentists

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 578-8969
5.0
(69) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(29) · Dental

4987 Ringwood Meadow

(941) 377-3659

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
About

Located in Tampa, Fla., Buckenheimer & Bulnes DMD PA provides dental care and related services, focusing on cosmetic dental procedures. Its services are available in the categories of tooth whitening, porcelain veneers/crowns, temporomandibular joint (TMJ) treatment, root canal therapy, whitening and juvederm, to name a few. In addition, the facility provides tooth colored fillings, dental implants, bridges, tooth colored restorations, botox and restylane. Buckenheimer & Bulnes DMD PA are licensed dentists in the state of Forida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
220 reviews
5200
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Laporta on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 05:46 AM
Dr. Bulnes is the best in Tampa ,I highlyrecommend him & I have quite often. He and his staff arw the BEST
Gerald R. Steinberg on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr Buckenheimer is an excellent dentist that can diagnose and treat even unusual painful conditions with remarkable expertise and finesse. His staff is friendly and very helpful.
Carol White on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2019, 21:07 PM
I was referred to Dr. Bulnes from my Orthodontist two years ago. I have been so well pleased with his work. Before he starts any procedure he explains it step by step to make sure you understand and feel comfortable. Both dentists and staff are so awesome!! Thank you Dr. Bulnes AKA: Sheila 😎
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Clay Otte on Facebook

9 months ago

07/22/2019, 16:49 PM
Always excellent! Very friendly and professional.
Shelly Wilson Sciortino on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2019, 10:08 AM
Staff is so friendly (and punctual)! I had Dr. Buckenheimer who is a wealth of knowledge and has a positive and amiable personality - great doctor!
Doug Hamand on Facebook

10 months ago

06/04/2019, 18:22 PM
Taken care of me and my dental needs since 2006. Diana and Dr. Bulnes really care and do a great job!
Mary Ann Heindl Benges on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 14:47 PM
Great communication, very professional and everyone was very nice and helpful
Lynette Gullo Suszynski on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 02:46 AM
Dr Bulnes and the entire staff are awesome! They actually make your dental visit a very pleasant experience!
Nicole Klopp Riley on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:12 AM
After moving to FL several years ago my husband and I had the hardest time finding a great dentist! My sons pediatrician recommended Dr. Bulnes and I am so thankful she did. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and Diana as our hygienist. Both of my kids go there as well and they have been so great and patient with them. The whole staff is friendly and professional. We drive 45 minutes out of our way just to go here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.