Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
19 reviews
|Hospitality|New York, NY 10035

500 E 117th St, (Pleasant Ave @ 117th Street), New York, NY 10035

(917) 775-8655

https://btldjs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Bigger Than Life is a NYC DJ service specializing in weddings, sweet sixteens, bar mitzvahs, and all events in New York City, Long Island and Westchester. We can provide your event with Plasma TV's, photo booths and LED lighting. History Established in 2003. For 11 years, my company BTL DJS has been serving the tri-sate area with our services for the most important events, such as weddings, Bar/Bat Mitzvah, sweet sixteens, children's parties, proms, & corporate events hosted by special people just like you. Often these events are once-in-a-lifetime occasions and we take that very seriously.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Winocour on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2018, 05:09 AM
Enrique was top notch! Pleasant guy and really easy to deal with. Most importantly, he read the crowd at my wedding perfectly and played a great mix of music that kept everyone dancing throughout. You can’t go wrong with Enrique; he’s a real pro!
Sarie Teichman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 06:10 AM
We have used BTL DJS for parties for our Not-for-profit Senior/community center for active older adults. We couldn't be happier with their service. DJ Enrique is a pleasure to work with and a true professional who goes above and beyond to make the events a success. He knows how to read a crowd and keep the energy up with his unparalleled selection of music of all genres and eras. We highly recommend them for any event that requires DJ services.
Mike Vialpando-Nunez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 12:22 PM
BTL DJs played our wedding reception. Enrique read the crowd perfectly. He had everyone dancing almost the entire time. Even the grandparents. His song selections were spot on. And surprisingly brought a photographer along. He made the party extra special for us. And even several staff members at the reception restaurant told me they enjoyed the music. I highly recommend Enrique and BTL DJs.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Keisha Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 04:30 AM
Enrique and Jonathan were the best DJ & MC eva!!!! They had my party guests jumping all night long. People thought that Jonathan was a friend of the family since he blended right in with the party. Enrique was understanding and super duper helpful throughout my entire planning process, best choice of vendor eva!!!
Rodney Pope on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 10:05 AM
They did an excellent job for our wedding, they were collaborative, flexible and professional in all aspects of our celebration. Without hesitation, we would use and/or recommend BTL DJS for any function that may require their services. Rodney Pope & Robin Stone.
Richard Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 02:23 AM
"I've been to many weddings and they're by far one of the best DJS!!" That was what I've heard from various guests. Enrique and Vince were a masterful duo and got the party started and got the crowd going until the night was over. They were extremely engaging and also helpful in the planning process of the wedding itself. I would without a doubt recommend them to all my friends, family and colleagues moving forward!
Kelvin Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 06:56 AM
Excellent service! Our family and friends raved about how great the music was and how excellent the services provided BTL DJs was. Our guests continuously tell us how much of a blast they had at our wedding! Our guests indicated that at no point they were bored as they have usually felt at times in other weddings. A lot had to do with Enrique’s (Owner and DJ) advice as far as where to include dance sets throughout the reception/dinner hours. Vince (MC) was extremely personable and energetic. He made sure the guests were always involved in all the planned events. Enrique and Vince make a great team! They worked with the maitr’d to ensure everything went as planned and by the timeline. Our gue...  more>>
Nelson Broat on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2015, 12:14 PM
On our wedding day 12-21-2014 Enrique and Hector were great! Hands down the best DJ/MC combo we could ever have hoped for! The music was perfect from the cocktail hour, all the way to the very end of our celebration. Enrique had listened to what we wanted at our two meetings prior to the wedding and played them all. He also made some great suggestions at those meetings, which worked perfectly for us. He also listened to some of our crazy friends suggestions during the event and played their two suggestions as well, one of which, "Its Raining Men", had all of the kids happily scrambling on the floor as our friend Edwin's stood up on a chair, and starting flinging dollar bills at the dancing c...  more>>
Anthony Djantlive Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 05:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.