Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryce T Gillespie

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
68 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30342

980 Johnson Ferry Rd NE #1020, Suite 1020, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 255-0226

https://www.handcenterga.com/doctors/bryce-gillespie-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2020 Peachtree Rd

(404) 352-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
About

I am interested in helping patients of all ages with sports-related injuries, traumatic injuries, congenital differences, and other conditions affecting the arm, elbow, forearm, wrist, and hand.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
68 reviews
562
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 7 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient: Douglas Bowker on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/14/2020, 10:36 AM
Dr Gillespie has treated my husband twice ! He has always been right in diagnosing and treatment! He always explain things in a way that is very clear and concise!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 04:37 AM
Dr. Bryce Gillespie is an excellent orthopedic surgeon. He put together my completely shattered wrist and it healed like it was never broken. He is highly educated with many, many years of education including Harvard Medical School and very caring for his patients, attentive to detail, takes time to explain options, answers all questions and knows all kinds of additional treatments from ultrasound bone simulator to reduction of scarring, his scars are almost invisible. He is the one to trust!
TL on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 09:24 AM
Dr. Gillespie was very kind to our childern and really listened. He was very gentle. he took time to explain everything that he was going to do in terms we could all understand. Roger and Karen were very sweet and professional as well. Great physican & great staff always a plus!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
MS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:03 AM
Great, the doctor made my visit simple and easy going. His staff are wonderful and kind. They made me feel worry free.
RD on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 07:26 AM
Dr. Gillespie was very pleasant. He throughly explained my current condition and answered all of my questions. Great experience!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:18 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:54 AM
Dr. Gillespie and staff took great care of my daughter's broken hand. They are simply the best. she is at 100% and back to her activities. Dr. explained everything clearly, and he has a calming beside manner.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:10 AM
Dr. Gillespie is an excellent doctor and surgeon, he takes time during my visits to explain thing and to answer any questions I have. His assistants are exceptionally nice and the facility is excelent.
Rj MOM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:30 AM
Dr. G and staff are awesome. I recommend this practice to anyone. They took very good care of my son the several times he had to go to them. The office is always clean and there's not along wait time at all to be seen by the staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.