Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryant C Leung Iii

Own this business?
2.7
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Riverside, CA 92506

6800 Brockton Ave, Riverside, CA 92506

(951) 683-0650

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pain Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
32 reviews
59
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
  • 24 Reviews2.6Facebook
  • 8 Reviews2.9Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:45 AM
Dr Suzuki is amazing!!!
From day one, he has been spot on, from diagnosing my issues, surgery and the recovery process, I've been blessed to have a great doctor and staff!!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 09:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:22 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Danielle Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 11:05 AM
Waited 55 minutes to see Dr Gonzales. He's on the phone laughing & talking about golf again. (Yes, we can hear you in your office) The exam rooms are dirty, outdated & don't even have a way Dr can show your x-rays. Dr. G is short with you. Ask him a question & he go's off on how he has all this education. But he dosnt know your chart. But he will dish out pain pills like no other!!!! Won't be back. Can't stand rude impatient doctors.
Respond to negative reviews
James Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 17:20 PM
It took 2 hours and 45 minutes to be seen. I was in pain the whole time. There's no consideration for patients who are there with back pain by making them wait so long.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 12:41 PM
Josh Doty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 07:58 AM
Every visit I've been in and out. The staff is wonderful and super kind.
Nini Love on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 19:03 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Arlette Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 17:17 PM
Had to wait 2 hrs plus to be seen... I ask the front personnel if he was running behind once I arrived he said NO. Yeah right... I had to been seen, my attorney sent me here otherwise I could be gone by now. Had to wait another 15 plus min on waiting room. Hating it... No ine apoligize or even let all people waiting that he was running late. No professionalism at all... Its seems that now a days drs only care about $$$ rather than providing the best care... They more patients they see the more $$$ the less care and the worst customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.