Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryan Shanahan

Own this business?
4.7
44 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

750 N Kendrick St Ste 100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-2500

http://www.flagstaffdental.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=eii

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

2 people are looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(7) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

2 people are looking at this business

Every Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

1061 S State Route 260

(928) 649-1543

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(244) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

3 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

About

At the office of Dr. Bryan J. Shanahan we believe that everyone deserves to have a healthy beautiful smile. For the past 20 years we've built a reputation in our community for providing state-of-the-art comprehensive dental care so our patients can improve and maintain their smiles for the rest of their lives. It is our goal to continually pursue excellence in all we do.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
44 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 15 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review4.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/23/2019, 09:41 AM
When my husband and I moved to Flagstaff I knew I needed to find a good dentist for both of us, but especially my husband. I found him. My husband is very happy with the extensive work that needed to be done on his teeth and I am very pleased with the crowns he did for me. He explained the procedures that needed to be done and all the work was able to be done in house by Dr. Shanahan. Thank you Dr. Shanahan.
Kevin Shuster DDS on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/09/2018, 09:46 AM
I'm a specialist in Dentistry; I beleived I lived my career in service to patients and dentistry; and can go to any of the thousands of dentists I know. When I had a critical issue that requires the expertise of my speciality (how to bite comfortably) known as "Occlusion"... I see Dr. Shanahan for just perfection and simplicity, in a truly warm environment. Not expensive, as he does move quickly for the parts where he can. But leading edge, and at the top of the dental theraputics game.
Laura Mogk on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/14/2018, 13:12 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Shanahan and his practice! I'm always greeted by name without signing in. Marilyn is skilled and professional, and catches up on my life and family every visit. Dr. Shanahan is very skilled, using the latest technology and techniques, and very personable. I was amazed at my laser cavity treatment; it took 10 minutes, no Novacaine, no pain! When I needed a crown, he created it in the office. I first came to the Doc to treat TMJ, which was gone after 4-5 treatments!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anika on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2018, 02:13 AM
Marilyn is always awesome and Dr Shanahan rocks! Front office team efficient and friendliest in Flagstaff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2018, 10:16 AM
Always professional ??
Vernita Morris on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2018, 13:45 PM
Awesome staff and service.. I recommend dr Shanahan to my friends and family
Kimberly on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2018, 07:40 AM
Dr. Ryan M. Tuinstra was awesome and so are his staff. I felt welcomed from start to finish. I have found my new dentist in my new Flagstaff home and it is Dr. Ryan M. Tuinstra.
Paul on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2018, 04:11 AM
Dr. Shanahan and his team deliver the finest dental care I have ever had bar none. You definitely feel like part of the family when receiving treatment. His team is very personable and they explain everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Shanahan & team to anyone looking for state of the art dental care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2018, 15:43 PM
Dr. Shanahan did my cavity filling using the laser to drill. Procedure took 10 minutes from sit down to completion. The laser does not require a novicane shot. You can have one if you want but I chose not to. Never felt anything but cold on my tooth. Laser took 4 min to do the work and the remaining time was the filling. Able to feel how my teeth were meeting afterwards. This was the best part. No going back to adjust the bite.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.