Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryan C Scott Dmd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Dentists|Vacaville, CA 95687

2611 Nut Tree Rd # F, Ste F, Vacaville, CA 95687

(707) 451-2292

https://www.scott-ortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics for children and adults should including braces and Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Converse on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 03:25 AM
We’ve had the pleasure of being Dr. Scott’s clients with three family members and would never go anywhere else! The moment you walk in you’re treated like family, and you’re treated with genuine care throughout the entirety of treatment. I can’t recommend them enough!!!
LaCresha Poteat Halley on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 17:00 PM
We are new clients. We have found Dr. Scott and the entire staff so friendly, hard working, and down to earth! 🏻😊
Dawn Elizabeth Stinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 10:13 AM
I always refer Dr Scott and his Ahhhhhhmazing staff! They are excellent at what they do!!!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jennifer J Moody on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 07:39 AM
They were super helpful and friendly. My daughter and I felt right at home and like family! Will be a great time with them.
Anna Branscum on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 11:53 AM
Such a Nice and Friendly Orthodontist and the staff are wonderful too. My daughter had a great first visit. I’m a former patient and always had excellent care and love the way my teeth turned out.
Hayley Brigham Mendenhall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 15:09 PM
Kristi Sandahl on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:02 AM
Always a joy seeing all these beautiful employees at Scott Ortho. Happy Holidays!
Stephanie Shirar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:42 AM
Simply the best in this office! We love it! My girls always look forward to visiting Dr. Scott and his amazing staff.
Jen Quintanilla Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 10:49 AM
By far the most top rated Orthodontist out there. Having a dental background over 20 years, I've seen a lot of ortho work. Dr Scott has displayed professional and charismatic patient care. His end result work is far beyond outstanding! My whole family have been patients, including myself. He stands by his work and if you are interested in a perfect smile, contact his office for a consult!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.