Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bryan Becker Clay Werks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Hartland, WI 53029

2215 WI-83, Hartland, WI 53029

(262) 367-7211

http://www.bryanbeckerclaywerks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 20:22 PM
Best pottery store- large variety of styles and pieces, reasonable prices and reliable delivery on custom orders. Always find the perfect gift and frequently something I can’t live without . Great place.
Annette Martel Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 14:44 PM
I discovered this company less than 2 weeks before a friend's wedding and when I called them, I was told a personalized bowl would take 3 weeks. But since the product is so beautiful and unique, I ordered it anyway, knowing that I would have to give it to them after the wedding. To my surprise, the gift arrived at my house the day before the wedding - only 11 days after the order! That is customer service at its finest! They LOVED the gift - in fact the bride told me she had tears in her eyes when she saw the quote I chose because it was a reading they had chosen to use in their wedding ceremony. I have already been passing the name of this company around to others - highly recommend!!!
Lisa Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 15:04 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sam McNally on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2015, 08:49 AM
Bryan - the wedding bowl you made is the absolutely perfect, unique wedding gift for my friends . . . beautifully made and inscribed and well-packed to survive the transit from you in the North to me in the South! Thank you so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.