Logo White
Watch Demo

Brush Hill Tours / Gray Line Boston

Own this business?
4.3
46 reviews
|Bus Tours|Boston, MA 02116

8 Park Plaza, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 720-6342

https://graylineboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
46 reviews
527
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Dolores Carr on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2019, 00:47 AM
Christina Dolores Carr on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2019, 00:43 AM
Boston Total Experience = WOW! Our first time to Boston was amazing! If it’s your first time too, you do not want to miss the Grayline Boston Total Experience full day trip! Be sure to get Sam, tour bus driver, historian, and true American Patriot! He was so friendly, knowledgeable and went out of his way for everyone on the bus to make sure we had a good time and even threw in some bonuses! My husband and I were celebrating our 39th wedding anniversary the day of our tour and he made us feel special! We made friends with people on the bus too! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the Boston experience. We loved traveling into Cambridge, Lexington, and Concord. Sam taught us so much about our American history and pointed out things we might have missed, if we had been on our own. We loved the planned itinerary with all the highlights and stops along the way! It was an unforgettable experience. Thank you so much Grayline and, especially, Sam! Xoxoxo
Jennifer Harp on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 02:42 AM
Sam was our tour guide and he was amazing! Very knowledgeable, super funny, and very accommodating!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Juliene Bottom on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 02:03 AM
Sam gave us a wonderful tour today of Boston, Cambridge, Lexington, and Concord. He is a wealth of knowledge - giving days and dates and times without a single note! So personable and kind as well as jovial and entertaining! We highly recommend any tour with him... we are sorry to miss his Plymouth tour as it is his hometown. — with Myra Bain Sheddan.
Cecily Jane Masters on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 05:17 AM
Sam was the BEST guide we could have ever asked for! He is so friendly, fun, & knowledgeable! If I get the opportunity to do another bus tour it will be with Sam for sure!
Cindi Moore Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 07:32 AM
Amazing 7-hour tour Concord, Lexington, and Boston areas. Sam is serious when it comes to history - he really knows every detail. He was so safe and so funny, keeping history fun!!
Ashley Shankleton on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 06:03 AM
Outstanding! Sam is an absolute wonderful guide and person. Our family is so very thankful for him and your tour. Sam made our time in Boston one to remember forever. Thank you for such an amazing time.
Joseph Abrams Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:08 AM
Very friendly. On guide Ron was great. Very informative. Highly recommend if it’s your first time in Boston.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.