Logo White
Watch Demo

Brunswick County Neighborhoods - Mary Ann Betchel Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Real Estate|Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

7122 Beach Dr SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

(910) 579-2600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Tucker Bros Realty Co.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Harper Ave

(910) 458-8211
Martha Lee Realty Oib
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

7290 Beach Dr SW Suite 7

(910) 579-2402
Sandbarr Real Estate Co
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

78 Comfort Ln

(843) 237-9106

1 person is looking at this business

Woodsong
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

Woodsong Ln

(910) 617-5543
Strand Group
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1000 2nd Ave S #321

(843) 280-2121
Brunswickland Realty
5.0
(53) · Real Estate

123 Ocean Blvd W

(910) 842-6949

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hasty on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2014, 01:41 AM
samjrson on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 20:35 PM
Mary found me a condo that I didn't think existed. I planned on paying around 30 grand for a nice condo in Myrtle Beach. She did one better and found one for around 15k. I got a great deal and had the best realtor ever.
beachjtdoll on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/24/2013, 07:31 AM
We have been searching for a home in Brunswick County for several months. We came across Mary from a friend and are very excited to be owning a home very soon. Brunswick Forest is an amazing location and she's done a great job searching for us. service is first class.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
rodgerthat on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/28/2013, 15:37 PM
She helped me buy my first home in Shallotte. I couldn't have done it without her. She gave me so much information about the area, schools, golf courses, etc. I realized Shallotte was the place for me and my family. She was great to work with. We looked at several beautiful home in the area. She really knows her Brunswickcounty Real Estate inside and out.
paulum123 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2013, 01:03 AM
Mary came recommended to me and I am more than happy to have used her service. She showed me homes several communities but I chose to buy in Ocean Ridge. I just loved the neighborhood from the beginning and its safe feeling. Service was fantastic and helpful.
sermond on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/25/2013, 10:17 AM
Mary is a very professional and very nice. She got me a new home in OIB. I love the area and neighborhood. She took alot of her time to show me many home in the area and I appreciate that.
teddss on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 00:11 AM
Really great realtor in Brunswick County. We love our new home there and couldn't have found it without her. She's amazing and worked very hard for us.
timothyspeerdit on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 15:55 PM
Outstanding person, very knowledgeable and helpful. Her properties on the coast are amazing and we are excited to close on our new home. I would call her again!
Jack on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/26/2012, 17:48 PM
We are very happy with our new home and the service we received from Mary Ann. Dedication and hard work got us our dream home. Wonderful all the way around.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.