Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruised Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
395 reviews
|Skate Shops|Nashua, NH 03060

210 Daniel Webster Hwy, Ste 12, Nashua, NH 03060

(603) 821-1311

http://www.bruisedboutique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Outdoor Gear

20 Commercial Rd

(978) 466-5100
5.0
(1) · Skate Shops

228 Daniel Webster Hwy

(603) 888-0722
4.7
(105) · Skate Shops

1 Bromfield St

(617) 281-5079

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Bruised Boutique is located at 210 Daniel Webster Hwy Ste 12, Nashua, NH. This business specializes in Retail Shopping.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
395 reviews
5301
  
435
  
39
  
24
  
19
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachelle K. review for Bruised Boutique
Rachelle K. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/15/2021, 19:34 PM
Incredible customer service! Had to return some skates I ordered online and they made everything so easy and called to make sure I ordered the right size in the new skates and later called me to give me a refund for the difference. The quality is amazing and just all around great experience with Bruised Boutique. I highly recommend! :)
Grayson B. review for Bruised Boutique
Grayson B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/25/2021, 10:14 AM
Worst seller and worst experience ever. I have ordered thrice and they canceled every time and considered me fraudulent even I placed orders through PayPal.
Respond to negative reviews
Lew K. review for Bruised Boutique
Lew K. on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/07/2020, 09:23 AM
Ordered my wife a birthday present August 11, 2020. Spoke with a very nice girl at the store and she advised me it is taking longer than normal for skates to arrive. I have called twice since that time and assured skates are taking longer to arrive. It has now been 16 weeks + 6 days and still no shipment. Not too pleased with service. Also wife is far from pleased!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jamie Quave review for Bruised Boutique
Jamie Quave on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 05:25 AM
Great Customer service & fast fast delivery.... order was to me in less than a week!!!
Desiree Cordeiro review for Bruised Boutique
Desiree Cordeiro on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 19:55 PM
I did roller derby years ago and this was the shop I went to and they were always lovely, flash forward to now during a pandemic I want to start skating again but want a different skate setup, I have called them at least 5 times this week asking all the questions about different skates and delivery times considering the pandemic and EVERY SINGLE TIME they were absolute sweethearts and didn’t once seem aggravated by my constant questions. During such a crazy time in the world it was nice to laugh on the phone and have lovely customer service. Finally placed my order today and can’t wait to continue working with them 🖤
Jovana Jensen review for Bruised Boutique
Jovana Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 01:12 AM
Every other place across the country is sold out of skates. By chance we went back online searching for Moxi Panther skates ( that I had on pre order. Now cancelled) **IN STOCK** it read. Called up and talked to the most friendliest and helpful girl. And had my skates on and rolling the next day. Thank you for your help and I strongly recommend this store to anyone looking.
Trecee Pie review for Bruised Boutique
Trecee Pie on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 04:14 AM
Awesome customer service!!!
Caitlin Wazowski review for Bruised Boutique
Caitlin Wazowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 02:18 AM
Absolute 5/5. Kindly kept me up to date with my order whenever I asked. And bless your cotton socks for matching the toe stop stems to my custom coloured boot and I didn’t even ask 💜💙🤍 That has absolutely made my day. Thanks for such a great service.
Lynn Kingsley review for Bruised Boutique
Lynn Kingsley on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 03:52 AM
When I received word that my skates were being shipped this afternoon, it brightened up a lackluster day at the office. 🎉 The roller derby community at large is lucky to have access to an amazing shop run WITH INTEGRITY by WONDERFUL people who truly understand their customer base. #BlackLivesMatter✊ As always, it was a pleasure shopping at Bruised. ❤️ Now what do I order next? 🤔😁
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.