Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brueggen Dental Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
672 reviews
|Dental|Houston, TX 77083

14626 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77083

(800) 615-5818

https://nodentures.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2815 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 361-2011
5.0
(1) · Dental

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-2344
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Teeth Whitening and Veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
672 reviews
5514
  
426
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeorgia Eagleton review for Brueggen Dental Implant Center
Jeorgia Eagleton on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 12:31 PM
staff personalities,explanations and reassurance about questionable issues
Mercedes Mendoza review for Brueggen Dental Implant Center
Mercedes Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 03:13 AM
Great work profesional staff highly recommend Profesionales y un trabajo maravilloso los recomiendo ampliamente
Scott Rhoades review for Brueggen Dental Implant Center
Scott Rhoades on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 05:17 AM
Fantastic dentist and super employees in a relaxed environment! Life changing experience with the most down to earth and truly caring people I have ever met!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patricia Vancia review for Brueggen Dental Implant Center
Patricia Vancia on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 09:10 AM
The doctor Brueggen and his staff are very professional and take good care of their clients Very satisfied with their services
Comino Silvas review for Brueggen Dental Implant Center
Comino Silvas on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 08:53 AM
Good work from start to finish ,outstanding job
Rita Martin Moore review for Brueggen Dental Implant Center
Rita Martin Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 06:26 AM
I am just wondering why we paid 53 thousand dollars up front for rotten dental implants and you refuse to call us back or make your screw up right. ???????????? And I’m just getting started!
Tammy Baker review for Brueggen Dental Implant Center
Tammy Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 10:43 AM
Tammy Baker review for Brueggen Dental Implant Center
Tammy Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 03:52 AM
I am a 5 year patient of Brueggen Dental and I cannot be more pleased with the smile i see in the mirror everyday. I believe your smile is one of the first things people notice about you, so the decision i made to invest in my smile was one i will never regret. Dr Brueggen is very knowledgeable, caring and treats you like family. His staff is always very courteous and helpful as well. I LOVE, LOVE Brueggen Dental and I'm sure you will to. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ A star for each month for the 5 years I've been going 😊
Fabiola Lara review for Brueggen Dental Implant Center
Fabiola Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 07:35 AM
Great staff and my hygienist is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.