Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce G Seader Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Dentists|Yonkers, NY 10707

1 Elm St # A, Ste 1A, Yonkers, NY 10707

(914) 793-9080

http://www.bruceseaderdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555
5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

450 Monroe Tpke #5

(203) 261-0650
5.0
(21) · Dental

144 Morgan St # 6

(203) 327-7390
5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545
5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

About

General , implant,cosmetic and family dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Bruce G Seader Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 07:41 AM
The best there is in the dental profession. Recommen highly!
Mar Miller review for Bruce G Seader Dds
Mar Miller on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:32 AM
Very caring and gentle dentist! Skilled in repairs.
Anonymous review for Bruce G Seader Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 05:17 AM
The best DDS anyone could ever have. Friendly, honest, and extremely competent. A down to earth regular guy. Highly recommend. Don't want him to ever retire!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ana K review for Bruce G Seader Dds
Ana K on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 21:22 PM
My mother is a retired dentist and I've had a really hard time finding a great dentist over the past decade in NY, until I came across Dr. Seader. I've tried many dentists and Dr. Seader is the only one I trust to make the right assessment, provide the right advice, and fix what may need fixing honestly and with high quality. I trust him completely. He's been amazing in taking care of my dental needs through pregnancies, sensitive teeth and lots of other fixes. Best kept secret in Westchester!
A Yahoo Local User review for Bruce G Seader Dds
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/27/2007, 12:06 PM
Dr. Seader was recommended to our family over ten years ago; we had been dentist shopping after our dentist had retired and lucked into finding Dr. S. He does quality work and has a wonderful disposition. His support staff members are warm and caring. My husband, who has been dentist phobic since childhood (almost) looks forward to going to the dentist now.
debra review for Bruce G Seader Dds
debra on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/27/2007, 03:30 AM
Dr. Seader was recommended to our family over ten years ago; we had been dentist shopping after our dentist had retired and lucked into finding Dr. S. He does quality work and has a wonderful disposition. His support staff members are warm and caring. My husband, who has been dentist phobic since childhood (almost) looks forward to going to the dentist now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.