Logo White
Watch Demo

Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
330 reviews
|Dental|Pendleton, SC 29670

896 S Mechanic St, Pendleton, SC 29670

(864) 646-7152

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Peter C Holsen
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

2 people are looking at this business

J Keith Bagwell Dmd Pa
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1275 S Suber Rd

(864) 877-2541

3 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

5 people are looking at this business

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(190) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

4 people are looking at this business

Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(2) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

4 people are looking at this business

Greer, Kyle S DMD
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

About

Message from Arthur L Bruce DMD & Associates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
330 reviews
5320
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Maubert Walukewicz on Facebook

a month ago

01/18/2020, 13:13 PM
Excellent dental care performed by a whole office that makes sure your experience is as considerate and professionally performed as possible.
EDWARD KEITH M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:04 AM
On 12/30/19 I went to Bruce Family Dental for a scheduled cleaning and check up. Before the appointment date arrived I accidentally broke one of the crowns which was put in a couple of years ago. I asked a very nice lady at front desk if Dr.Bruce could look into re cementing crown while I was there for check up. Long story short Dr. Jay agreed to to repair crown and he and his team did a great job! Thanks again!
LINDA S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/18/2019, 10:02 AM
Enjoyed seeing everyone and meeting the new staff.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Linda Sirera on Facebook

2 months ago

12/11/2019, 05:01 AM
Very friendly staff. Dr. Jay explained everything thoroughly and was very gentle when injecting the local anesthetic. I felt no pain at all. I highly recommend Bruce Family Dental.
LANCE S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 05:51 AM
An excellent cleaning and dental experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 03:40 AM
Very caring and thorough.
Marsh- And-Gretchen Fant on Facebook

4 months ago

11/02/2019, 09:19 AM
Top notch! This is a great group of competent, trustworthy people.
STEPHEN P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 11:16 AM
The Bruce Family Dental experience was again a consistently good experience. This time I had a different dental tech clean my teeth and Poly did a fine job. When I got checked by the Dentist (Dr. Jay) he took his time and gave me a complete review and answered all my questions,
BOBBY B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/27/2019, 14:03 PM
A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Been a patent for 15 years. Never disappointed. 5 Stars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.