Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
333 reviews
|Dentists|Pendleton, SC 29670 United States

896 S Mechanic St, Pendleton, SC 29670 United States

(864) 646-7152

https://www.brucefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(299) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111
5.0
(590) · Dentists

419 SE Main St #100

(864) 962-4140
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2806 E North Ave

(864) 224-4552
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1526C John B White Sr Blvd

(864) 595-4267
About

Message from Arthur L Bruce DMD & Associates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
333 reviews
5322
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Endia Jones review for Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
Endia Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 01:49 AM
Great experience as always! Their staff is friendly and well trained. Best of all no cavities!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and your trust in us! We are thankful for you!

Nicole Maubert Walukewicz review for Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
Nicole Maubert Walukewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 13:13 PM
Excellent dental care performed by a whole office that makes sure your experience is as considerate and professionally performed as possible.
EDWARD KEITH M. review for Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
EDWARD KEITH M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:04 AM
On 12/30/19 I went to Bruce Family Dental for a scheduled cleaning and check up. Before the appointment date arrived I accidentally broke one of the crowns which was put in a couple of years ago. I asked a very nice lady at front desk if Dr.Bruce could look into re cementing crown while I was there for check up. Long story short Dr. Jay agreed to to repair crown and he and his team did a great job! Thanks again!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
LINDA S. review for Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
LINDA S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 10:02 AM
Enjoyed seeing everyone and meeting the new staff.
Linda Sirera review for Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
Linda Sirera on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:01 AM
Very friendly staff. Dr. Jay explained everything thoroughly and was very gentle when injecting the local anesthetic. I felt no pain at all. I highly recommend Bruce Family Dental.
LANCE S. review for Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
LANCE S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 05:51 AM
An excellent cleaning and dental experience.
Anonymous review for Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:40 AM
Very caring and thorough.
Marsh- And-Gretchen Fant review for Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
Marsh- And-Gretchen Fant on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 09:19 AM
Top notch! This is a great group of competent, trustworthy people.
STEPHEN P. review for Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
STEPHEN P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 11:16 AM
The Bruce Family Dental experience was again a consistently good experience. This time I had a different dental tech clean my teeth and Poly did a fine job. When I got checked by the Dentist (Dr. Jay) he took his time and gave me a complete review and answered all my questions,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.