Logo White
Watch Demo

Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
328 reviews
|Dental|Pendleton, SC 29670

896 S Mechanic St, Pendleton, SC 29670

(864) 646-7152

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

2 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwood Family Dentistry
5.0
(193) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
Hi-Tech Family Dentistry - Gordon D Dannely, DMD, PA
5.0
(233) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103

About

Message from Arthur L Bruce DMD & Associates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
328 reviews
5321
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 270 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BOBBY B. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

09/27/2019, 14:03 PM
A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Been a patent for 15 years. Never disappointed. 5 Stars.
KATHY B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/09/2019, 04:49 AM
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. It's so relaxing, I could almost fall asleep!
GRETCHEN F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/06/2019, 06:03 AM
My appointments was ontime and I was checked and on my way after a thorough check up. I really like and appreciate Dr. Bruce. See you again next year.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
CAROLYN C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 21:34 PM
Holly is the best. Thanks
EDWARD KEITH M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:12 AM
I had a great visit, as usual at Arthur L. Bruce’s office on this date. Just cleaning and check up from Patricia and Dr. Jay who were both great. I would highly recommend Dr Bruce and his staff if you are in need of a dentist. I’ve been going to this office for 25 years and have always been treated in a friendly and professional manner.
ROBERT E. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:24 AM
I have been a patient at Bruce, DMD & Associates for more than a decade and could not be any happier than I am with the excellent care I have always received.
JUDY H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 11:47 AM
I always receive great care from Dr. Bruce and his team. They make feel at ease and comfortable.
STEPHEN P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/30/2019, 03:53 AM
I unexpectedly visited the Doctors Bruce yesterday as a result in some gum problems. I called the day before and the staff was very helpful in getting me in to see the Doctor. My problem was taken care of in a timely and caring manner by both the staff and the Doctors. I've moved a number of times and had a lot of dentists work on my teeth and the Doctors Bruce & Company are tops.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 12:43 PM
Dr. Bruce and his staff are amazing. I have an extreme fear of the dentist and so I decided to try the sedation route and Dr. Bruce provides that service. On my first
visit I explained my fear and they have worked with me to make the experience as pleasant as possible. My most recent appointment completed a course of work over a span of a year and I must say that I had absolutely no fear on that day. Ann, the dental assistant, did a wonderfu job and Shelly in the front office was great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.