Logo White
Watch Demo

Browns Are Selling

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Real Estate|Tucson, AZ 85742

5044 W Blackbird Dr, Tucson, AZ 85742

(520) 546-9797

http://brownsareselling.com

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Arizona Estate Sales & Liquidations
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2820 W Chalfont Dr

(520) 544-0838

2 people are looking at this business

About

We conduct Estate Sales on the premises. We conduct liquidation sales for businesses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Party Time Personal Chef Services on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/15/2010, 07:21 AM
As Tucson's Premier Personal Chef I look forward to connecting
Follow and get more exposure!!
Jay Pikk on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

01/13/2009, 02:57 AM
I've been to many of the Browns sales and they are friendly, knowledgeable people. You will enjoy their sales.
Guest68560 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/11/2008, 01:03 AM
Their sales are always clean, professional and well done.The owners and sales staff are a delight. The owner is very well educated and charming and has a wonderful sense of humor.They did my sister's sale and we were all so impressed.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
az1broker on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/12/2006, 01:35 AM
Customer Service and Professionalism – Their Estate Sales are obviously very well researched, planned and organized. The owners are knowledgeable in all aspects of the items they are marketing and bring in acknowledged experts for high end antiques, art and jewelry.
I always feel very welcome and comfortable and find the clientele to be of a higher caliber than some of the other Estate Sale companies in Tucson. I think that is a reflection of the tone set by the Owners of the Browns Are Selling.
jscoly on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/06/2006, 04:09 AM
love estate sales! – I love to see the lovely ladies at the browns are selling each Saturday with their bright smiling faces! I know there will be lots to look forward to every week. Sometimes I just browse but most of the time I walk out with things I didn't even know I "needed"! It is always a treat!! Keep up the good work girls!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.