Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Browns Are Selling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Estate Liquidation|Marana, AZ 85742

5044 W Blackbird Dr, Marana, AZ 85742

(520) 546-9797

http://www.brownsareselling.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

We conduct Estate Sales on the premises. We conduct liquidation sales for businesses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Party Time Personal Chef Services on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/15/2010, 07:21 AM
As Tucson's Premier Personal Chef I look forward to connecting Follow and get more exposure!!
Jay Pikk on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/13/2009, 02:57 AM
I've been to many of the Browns sales and they are friendly, knowledgeable people. You will enjoy their sales.
Guest68560 on Superpages

12 years ago

09/11/2008, 01:03 AM
Their sales are always clean, professional and well done.The owners and sales staff are a delight. The owner is very well educated and charming and has a wonderful sense of humor.They did my sister's sale and we were all so impressed.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
az1broker on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/12/2006, 01:35 AM
Customer Service and Professionalism – Their Estate Sales are obviously very well researched, planned and organized. The owners are knowledgeable in all aspects of the items they are marketing and bring in acknowledged experts for high end antiques, art and jewelry. I always feel very welcome and comfortable and find the clientele to be of a higher caliber than some of the other Estate Sale companies in Tucson. I think that is a reflection of the tone set by the Owners of the Browns Are Selling.
jscoly on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/06/2006, 04:09 AM
love estate sales! – I love to see the lovely ladies at the browns are selling each Saturday with their bright smiling faces! I know there will be lots to look forward to every week. Sometimes I just browse but most of the time I walk out with things I didn't even know I "needed"! It is always a treat!! Keep up the good work girls!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.