Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown & Szaller Co. L.P.A

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44107

14222 Madison Ave, Cleveland, OH 44107

(216) 228-7200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Kohrman Jackson & Krantz
5.0
(2) · Legal

1375 E 9th St 29th Floor

(216) 696-8700

4 people are looking at this business

Janik Llp
5.0
(1) · Legal

9200 S Hills Blvd # 300

(440) 838-7600

4 people are looking at this business

James D. Wilson LLC
5.0
(6) · Legal

20820 Chagrin Blvd #301

(216) 342-4138

About

Cleveland's West-Side Accident Attorneys - Representing The Injured Since 1978 We sue inattentive, distracted and impaired auto or truck drivers who cause serious injury or death to other drivers, bicyclists and pedestrians. We also represent those injured or killed due to other careless acts. If your loved one suffered injury or death, please call us for a Free Consultation. Ken J. Knabe-Partner, Lead Attorney

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Looney on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2019, 06:22 AM
Personal guidance with traffic law and protocol
Rob Wachala on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2019, 07:40 AM
I have been working with Ken Knabe for the last year and a half as I pursued a settlement with an insurance company after my bicycle accident. I was hit by a car while riding my bike and thankfully my helmet saved my life. In trying to negotiate a quick settlement with the insurance company, they offered $500 compensation for my custom LeSartre road bike, laughable. When I asked BikeCleveland representatives who they recommended, Ken was the first name out of their mouth. From my first interaction with him, I knew he understood my pain and fear associated with my accident. As a fellow cyclist, he empathized with the loss of a great bike and all related trauma in returning to the road. He wor...  more>>
Lon Herman on Facebook

8 months ago

01/11/2019, 01:48 AM
A car hit me while I was riding my bicycle in Shaker Heights, Ohio. Friends recommended Attorney Ken Knabe, who I hired. The driver denied responsibility, and his insurance company offered nothing initially. Mr. Knabe prepared legal action on my behalf, which included his hiring an accident reconstruction expert who prepared a scale diagram of the scene. This refuted the driver’s version of the crash and supported mine. I attended the driver’s deposition, and Mr. Knabe’s well prepared and thoughtful questions elicited answers that clearly supported my version of the crash. The at-fault driver’s insurance company settled at a mediation meeting with their offer going from zero to multiple six ...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
K.L. Perdue on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 16:52 PM
Joe Yoav Golan on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 09:29 AM
Allen Tittle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:20 PM
Ken is a top notch personal injury lawyer. I had the pleasure of trying a car accident case with Ken after the insurance company refused to take full responsibility - our verdict was 30 times their offer. Also, Ken was recently voted as one of the top 50 personal injury lawyers in Cleveland. At first, I thought it was a list of lawyers who have been practicing for 50 years, but after careful examination, Ken, indeed, was voted to the top 50 list.
Linda Heuman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 16:13 PM
Bobbi J. Lee-Hadley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:43 PM
I am very grateful for everything Ken has done for my daughter and I. We were hit from behind by a postal truck and this was a complex case to say the least. Ken reassured me that he would handle this and make sure my medical bills were paid for and to get compensation for the pain we suffered. His staff was very professional and I always felt a sense of security when I walked in that this horrible event would be ok in they end. Couldn't be happier and I recommend him if you want great representation.
Jack Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 13:19 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.