Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown Shawn C Law Office of PC

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Legal|San Antonio, TX 78205

540 S St Mary's St, Ste 431, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 224-8200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Daniel J. Palmer
5.0
(9) · Legal

3011 Nacogdoches Road Bldg. #1

(210) 570-7441

1 person is looking at this business

Duarte & Pedraza PC
5.0
(4) · Legal

2200 Warner Ave

(210) 737-6676
Tinsman & Sciano Inc
5.0
(24) · Legal

10107 McAllister Fwy

(210) 225-3121

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian Garcia on Facebook

a month ago

09/24/2019, 04:49 AM
I’ve used Shawn as my attorney since 2006. No matter what kinda deal another firm offers me, I would never spend my money on a defense with another other office besides Shawn’s office. He’s gotten me through one of the biggest obstacles in my life and I’m forever grateful.
Raymond Meza on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 06:53 AM
I hired Mr. Brown back in 2012 for my first DWI case. All I can say is I’m glad I did. I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else handling my case. Being my first case ever I was extremely nervous but he communicated every thing going on along with where I stood. He worked diligently to get this case to end in my favor. Years later I hired him and his team for my second and third DWI in the same year. The odds against me I must say him and his team worked wonders in my favor. All 3 DWI cases were dropped! I’m pleased to say they truly are the best in San Antonio. If you find yourself in the situation I did look no further. I would recommend Mr. Brown and his team to anyone needing a solid team in th...  more>>
Thomas Rojas on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:21 AM
Hired Bryan Orihel for a DWI. He was very professional and upfront with whatever I asked and made sure he was meeting what I wanted. And let me know all my options. Time came for trial and with being patient and keeping the DA on their toes. He was able to get a deal for me that hasn’t been done in 5+ years. Only Bryan could do that. Him and his team did bada*ss. Walked out of there with literally a slap on the wrist......... literally. Highly recommended!!..
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Quincy Barnes on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 05:18 AM
Shawn is awesome attorney. I highly recommend this firm.
Lynn Sherri Oliver Crawford on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 07:22 AM
Highly recommend!!!
Best of the BEST!
Rob Bracken on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 06:37 AM
Shawn Brown is an Amazing Lawyer as well as a Great Friend. He will take care of your need. Shawn is Super Smart and just a Great Guy. His whole staff is Amazing as well. I Recommend Shawn’s Law Firm to Everyone. Thank you Shawn and Staff for being there for me.
Rob Bracken
Evelyn Sandoval on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 04:36 AM
REALLY GREAT ATTORNEY, WILL FIGHT WITH YOU TO THE END!!!!!!!
Nadia Raimi Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:06 AM
Jovan Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.