Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown Memorial COGIC

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33605

2313 E 27th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

1 person is looking at this business

Mobiletec International
5.0
(4) · Other

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
Ferrellgas
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669

3 people are looking at this business

B & M Flooring Hardwood
5.0
(19) · Other

3112 Wolfe Rd

(727) 726-8899

1 person is looking at this business

Rojo Architecture
5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508
Glaros, Steven J PA
5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
580
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lenora Thurman-Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:05 AM
Ann Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 01:59 AM
BM Is A Church That Believe In Allowing the Holy Ghost To Have It's Way! You Can Fill the Present of God When You Enter the Church! Bishop Williams Is A Holy Ghost Fill & Fire Baptiste Man of God! Always Enjoy My Visit There! *God Bless Brown Memorial COGIC Church Family! Love U ALL!
Lashon Danzy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Char Lotte on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 01:20 AM
I always love visiting Brown Memorial! I know where to visit when I need to be spiritually uplifted! I consider myself a visiting member. �
Jermaine Eady on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:25 AM
I absolutely enjoyed Mother Rosemary Gadsden on this past Sunday. I will be contacting as a Watch Care member per my membership at Cathedral of Faith Church of God In Christ, Atlanta, Georgia; Dr. Arthur F. Mosley, Senior Pastor.
TrAci Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:13 AM
My mother and father is a member of 20 years Mr and Mrs crumm
Virginia Dezon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:39 AM
Tonya Thomas-Dawes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 16:00 PM
Elder W. Daniel Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:42 AM
If ur ever in the Tampa area and ur looking for a place to worship, Brown Memorial COGIC, is the place to be...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.