Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown Memorial COGIC

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33605

2313 E 27th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
Mobiletec International
5.0
(4) · Other

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
Ferrellgas
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669
B & M Flooring Hardwood
5.0
(19) · Other

3112 Wolfe Rd

(727) 726-8899
Rojo Architecture
5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508
Glaros, Steven J PA
5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
580
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 03:28 AM
Allen Grear on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:45 AM
Loveland Pew-Cambell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 02:05 AM
Awesome Resurrection Service, we will be back again to visit your church and our cousin's Chandricka Cary Hayes & Aaron Hayes who both are members of this wonderful church.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Monique Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:44 AM
Donaldson's e Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:54 AM
There you will find the Holy Spirit active,its a place of integrity,with the under Shepard in step with the leading of Almighty God,this is my humble perspective,i to must be a man of integrity, God has called us all to be so,there,Brown's Memorial I:ve found a home!
Tanya Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 03:18 AM
Blessed time at church I enjoy service everytime I go
Walter Robinson Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:50 AM
Awesome Praise and worship the word and message real and raw the way I like it!!!
Derrick Hutchins II on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:37 AM
Allen Grear on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.