Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown Memorial COGIC

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33605

2313 E 27th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508
5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
580
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josiah Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:15 AM
Victoria Jefferson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:04 AM
I enjoy viewing the services on the videotapes may God bless you Evangelist Victoria Jefferson Bellport ny
Eddie Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:02 AM
A real Church for real people. Bishop Matthew Williams and First Lady Gayle Williams lead by example and from humility and love and this is why the power of the Holy Spirit is free to work. If you are in Tampa, Florida and are looking for a place to worship Jehovah God and to grow in the Holy Spirit, look no further than Brown Memorial Church of God in Christ.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Linda Burwell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:24 AM
Mary Elizabeth Engram on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:12 AM
That's my home church I love my pastor and family he preaches and teaches the holy word
Lisa Williams Norton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 02:12 AM
Sierra Alexandria Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:28 AM
Kimberly Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:48 AM
Leslie Leslie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 03:00 AM
I love going to this church I feel God's present.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.