Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brown Memorial Church of God in Christ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Churches|Tampa, FL 33605

2313 E 27th Ave, Ste 813, Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 241-6902

https://www.brownmemorialcogic.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
4.9
(9) · Community & Social Services

3451 30th Ave N

(727) 526-3265
About

Brown Temple Church of God In Christ is located at 2314 E 27th Ave, Tampa, FL. This location is in the College Hill neighborhood. This business specializes in Religion & Spirituality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5137
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Grear on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:30 AM
Lenora Thurman-Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:05 AM
Ann Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 01:59 AM
BM Is A Church That Believe In Allowing the Holy Ghost To Have It's Way! You Can Fill the Present of God When You Enter the Church! Bishop Williams Is A Holy Ghost Fill & Fire Baptiste Man of God! Always Enjoy My Visit There! *God Bless Brown Memorial COGIC Church Family! Love U ALL!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sharon Danzy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:07 AM
Lashon Danzy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 16:00 PM
Char Lotte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 01:20 AM
I always love visiting Brown Memorial! I know where to visit when I need to be spiritually uplifted! I consider myself a visiting member. �
Jermaine Eady on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:25 AM
I absolutely enjoyed Mother Rosemary Gadsden on this past Sunday. I will be contacting as a Watch Care member per my membership at Cathedral of Faith Church of God In Christ, Atlanta, Georgia; Dr. Arthur F. Mosley, Senior Pastor.
Jermaine Eady on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:30 AM
I absolutely enjoyed Mother Rosemary Gadsden on this past Sunday. I will be contacting as a Watch Care member per my membership at Cathedral of Faith Church of God In Christ, Atlanta, Georgia; Dr. Arthur F. Mosley, Senior Pastor.
TrAci Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:13 AM
My mother and father is a member of 20 years Mr and Mrs crumm
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.