Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brown Memorial Church of God in Christ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Churches|Tampa, FL 33605

2313 E 27th Ave, Ste 813, Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 241-6902

https://www.brownmemorialcogic.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Brown Temple Church of God In Christ is located at 2314 E 27th Ave, Tampa, FL. This location is in the College Hill neighborhood. This business specializes in Religion & Spirituality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5137
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Burwell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:24 AM
Mary Elizabeth Engram on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:31 AM
That's my home church I love my pastor and family he preaches and teaches the holy word
Mary Elizabeth Engram on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:12 AM
That's my home church I love my pastor and family he preaches and teaches the holy word
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lisa Williams Norton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 02:12 AM
Sierra Alexandria Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 08:28 AM
Sierra Alexandria Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:28 AM
Kimberly Cochran on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:48 AM
Leslie Leslie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 03:00 AM
I love going to this church I feel God's present.
Elder Tre Tameka Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:46 AM
Bishop Matthew Williams is one of the greatest leaders not only in the Church Of God In Christ, but great person. We are in great hands in JSWFL COGIC.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.