Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown Memorial Church of God in Christ

Own this business?
4.9
191 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Tampa, FL 33605

2313 E 27th Ave, Ste 813, Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 241-6902

https://www.brownmemorialcogic.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Brown Temple Church of God In Christ is located at 2314 E 27th Ave, Tampa, FL. This location is in the College Hill neighborhood. This business specializes in Religion & Spirituality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
191 reviews
5137
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 04:24 AM
Margaret Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 02:57 AM
Terron Gland on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2016, 01:56 AM
Aim was great today!! GOD WAS TRULY IN THIS PLACE AWESOME BISHOP
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Barbara Green on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 01:44 AM
If you really want to get your life right with God come we have a Awesome Pastor and Bishop
Chet Willis-Woodard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:16 AM
Love this Church, the Bishop is an amazing man of God.. Love him and his wife!! And the choir is theeeeee Best, so very anointed!!
Sheila Venson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2016, 01:24 AM
Jeffree Fauntleroy Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:31 AM
Monique Kimbrough-Middleton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 09:12 AM
My first visit and it felt like home! Love everything about. Reminding me of my child hood of the old hymns. it✌
Monique Kimbrough-Middleton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 03:30 AM
My first visit and it felt like home! Love everything about. Reminding me of my child hood of the old hymns. it✌
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.