Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown Memorial Church of God in Christ

Own this business?
4.9
191 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Tampa, FL 33605

2313 E 27th Ave, Ste 813, Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 241-6902

https://www.brownmemorialcogic.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Brown Temple Church of God In Christ is located at 2314 E 27th Ave, Tampa, FL. This location is in the College Hill neighborhood. This business specializes in Religion & Spirituality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
191 reviews
5137
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Telicia Jordan on Facebook

2 months ago

05/24/2020, 07:06 AM
where God is in full control.Bishop Williams is a excellent teacher .. That really care about your soul being save. Brown memorial C . O. G. .C is for the broken heated. And lost and sick. Brown memorial is a awesome wonderfulchurch to be part of. I love my family church. make it your family church. After one visit u will.
Debra Bell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2020, 06:52 AM
The Holy Ghost is in full Control. Great teaching!!!
Lisa Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2020, 09:48 AM
Brown Memorial is an amazing church with Bible-based doctrinal teachings AND I make it a point to attend the morning prayer services whenever I fly in town. Real prayer for real people.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Toni Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 13:43 PM
The power of the lord is yet moving in this place!! Bishop Williams is a great preacher!! My sister went there! I’m not for-sure if she is still a member there but that’s how I had a chance to meet him. Yes I would recommend this church to anyone!!!
Carmen Goldsmith on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 01:58 AM
Bishop Williams is an excellent teacher of the Word and lives what he teaches. The praise and worship is powerful and the Holy Spirit is present in this house!
Donnell Galloway on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 13:23 PM
True holy ghost filled church
Kimberly Reeves on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2019, 02:01 AM
it's very good place to worship it's a worship you will never forget.
Cynthia Long on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 03:31 AM
The Bishop is a no nonsense pastor. Bishop is a straight forward man ofGod that is deeply concerned with your sole not popular opinion. Awesome choir. The word of God is taught word for word with no addition and no subtraction
Kimberly Foster on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 05:36 AM
Best place in Tampa for worship and word
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.