Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brown and Neuwirth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|General Dentistry|Hickory, NC 28602

261 18th St. Circle SE, Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 327-7867

https://www.brownandneuwirth.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

4 people are looking at this business

About

BROWN & NEUWIRTH ORAL & COSMETIC SURGERY CENTER IN HICKORY If this is the first time you have visited our Western North Carolina office in Hickory, the mapping service below will assist you in finding our location. Simply fill out the form below, and you will be presented with directions that include a map, the travel time, and distance. If you need any additional information, please contact our office at 828-327-7867.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/23/2020, 02:50 AM
Triple the 5 star rating! They are the best!! Dr Brown is very professional. No pain during my procedure. The staff makes you feel right at home.
Savannah D. on BBB

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 11:31 AM
Amazing Dr. Brown and staff. Five stars treated with respect and dignity for wisdom teeth. bravo
Sabrina D. on BBB

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 11:59 AM
Best oral surgeons ...highly recommend
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jackson T. on BBB

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:55 AM
What a wonderful place to have your surgery and the best doctors. Doctor ***** was amazing
Caitlin M. on BBB

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:21 AM
Wonderful and incredible experience with this Doctor. I have gone to him multiple times for removal of wisdom teeth and various other procedures. He has always been pilite and courteous with follow up phone calls to check on my progress. Just an awesome doctor all around!
Betty L. on BBB

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:16 AM
Wonderful Experience with Dr. xxxxx and getting our childrens Wisdom Teeth removed . Very professional staff and great service . Five Stars
Sabrina D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 11:23 AM
Awesome experience from Drs Brown and Neuwirth. Five star experience for this very professional practice and will tell all my friends and relatives . Keep up the great work . Five stars *****
Samorra C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 12:04 PM
I had 8 teeth pulled. Dr.Neuwirth an his staff made me feel special,they made sure I wasn't scared,he did a wonderful job,very professional.They even covered me up,it was really cold outside.After I get my top dentures,I'm going back to get all my bottom teeth pulled,would never go anywhere else.
Ebenezer M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 10:05 AM
Very professional. It was quick and painless.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.