Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Real Estate|Davie, FL 33328

10620 FL-818 #108, Davie, FL 33328

(305) 942-7446

https://www.agentroni.realtor/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2001 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd

(561) 478-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Real Estate

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

1512 E Broward Blvd #204A

(954) 359-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7000 W Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 239-8670
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
About

As a full-service Broward Realtor®, I work with buyers, sellers, renters & investors in real estate transactions spanning all of the price ranges & property types. My promise is to deliver results through the highest service standard in business. Over 17 years in marketing & sales have given me a myriad of tools & a quite unique approach that I’m eager to share with you as the core of my value-added services. Real Estate takes communication, patience, understanding, dedication & ninja marketing skills – that is what I am all about. Contact me for Sales, Purchases, Relocation, Inbound Investment & Property Valuations. I take pride of my hard work, please don’t forget to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Schafer review for Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC
Sara Schafer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2021, 04:58 AM
Roni is the best. Everything about my home buying experience with Roni could not have been made easier. She is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process and works hard to help her clients in any way that she can.
Jesica Mesica review for Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC
Jesica Mesica on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2021, 09:02 AM
We are Absolutely thrilled we chose Roni as our realtor! We moved from out of state and from the moment I contacted her she gave us peace of mind and confidence to find the perfect home to fit our family‘s wants and needs. Not only did she succeed in finding us the perfect home!, she went above and beyond to help us with all that goes along with the closing. She is AWESOME!!!
Dawn Fishman review for Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC
Dawn Fishman on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 08:28 AM
Roni went above and beyond to sell my mom’s house after she passed away. She hooked me up with another client who was giving away boxes so I could pack her things and weeded out some shady potential buyers. The closing was quick and easy. She works diligently and is truly looking out for her clients.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Judy L. Mathis review for Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC
Judy L. Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 03:53 AM
Met Roni online in the Embassy Lakes Facebook page. I was attracted to her because of her great posts and personality. We lived out of state and wanted to find a new home in the location of Embassy Lakes. I took a chance and contacted her and asked her to be my buyers representative. She was a wealth of information and super responsive. She checked in daily, showed homes virtually to us until we found the right one for us. Process was smooth and effortless for us. I know if I needed help she would be available. Found a great realtor and Nieghbor!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for your words❣️ welcome to South Florida

Ernie Martinez review for Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC
Ernie Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 08:30 AM
Had an amazing buying experience with Roni. Does all the hard work for you and everything she does is to get you the best deal on the perfect house. Thanks!
Business Response:

❤️🥰❤️

Tatiana Nicola review for Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC
Tatiana Nicola on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 08:44 AM
She is an Amazing realtor, she made our buying home experience very smooth and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for your words :)

Lin Grosman review for Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC
Lin Grosman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 08:05 AM
Roni has been amazing when referring friends or family. She’s on it at all times... always knowledgeable about all real estate considerations. A true expert in her field.
Business Response:

Thank you Lin for your words and trust <3

Shany Grosman review for Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC
Shany Grosman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 08:09 AM
Juliana Mahle review for Broward County Homes, Roni Sterin, eXp Realty LLC
Juliana Mahle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 02:34 AM
Roni B Sterin was recommended to us by Mark and Jamie Coppens of Living Vogue Real Estate. And let me tell you, they were spot on. Not only do you want this incredible woman on your side in all of your real estate needs, you just want her on your side in life. She is a force to be reckoned with and makes you feel like any concerns are completely in her hands. She was preemptive and proactive in all of the questions and issues that arose. She is incredibly intelligent and knowledgeable and you really felt the care and determination to make your purchase the right one. To say a move across the country is stressful is an understatement but working with Roni really made it that much easier. If you truly want an agent who can handle it all go with Roni. She is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.