Logo White
Watch Demo

Broward Auto Repair & Diagnostics

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Automotive|Sunrise, FL 33351

10791 NW 53rd St #109, Ste 109, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 440-2623

http://www.browardautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tva Automotive Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166

8 people are looking at this business

County Line Auto Repair
5.0
(32) · Automotive

4850 N Powerline Rd

(954) 968-2823
Kramer's Auto
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4020 NW 1st Ave

(561) 368-8474

1 person is looking at this business

Florida Filtration & Spray Booth Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

402 N G St

(561) 582-5543
Complete Auto Care
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3520 NW 54th St

(305) 894-1115
Auto Tech Plus
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1960 W 9th St

(561) 841-8080

About

Are you tired of having inferior quality repairs or maintenance services performed on your vehicle? Look no further! We are a first-class repair facility. Highly trained and Master ASE certified technician. Foreign and Domestic Repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni A Fratianni on Facebook

13 days ago

08/06/2019, 05:13 AM
Great place. Clean. Coffee. TV. There is no up sell. Everything that was needed was explained. Hmmm a battery that's 8 years old. Yep needed that. The right oil to keep my warranty current. Full inspection with no need for brakes, air filter or cabin filter. I've been taken advantage in the past and I've learned to be my cars advocate. I believe you get what you pay for. I don't feel I paid more than was appropriate to pay for the best in the business. I highly recommend Broward Auto Repair. Go and you'll see you'll be treated like family. Thanks again. I don't see my stars.
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 so I give them six.
Bill Leete on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 01:52 AM
If you are looking for an honest, dependable and first class technician then Joe is your man. When he encounters a technical problem he uses all media and his own expert skills to find the best solution to the problem. His small independent shop just worked on my Monte Carlo and he contacted GM on numerous occasions to get to the root of my car's problem. I now have a car that I know won't give me headaches any longer. He's really a person who is dedicated to his customers' satisfaction and they can be assured the repair job was done to his utmost capabilities!! Thanks for being the kind of business person who is trustworthy and thorough in this day of so many who just do a fast job to make ...  more>>
Miamimike Wotr on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 09:07 AM
Joe is one of the nicest and most honest person I know (and I know a ton) And he's a terrific mechanic with the knowledge and equipment to tackle just about any automotive problem you may have. And his pricing is more than fair and he will NEVER screw you by saying something needs to be fixed if it doesn't need to be fixed. The next time you have trouble with your car or truck drive or tow your vehicle over to Joe's new and improved shop just a couple of hundred feet west of Hiatus on 53rd st. He's in the corner building with the two garage doors. And if you tell him that I mentioned him you will receive a Wheels on the Road Online discount. And if you bring Champ 🐺 a nice dog treat (no Chi...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robert BobbyHo Hosier on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 03:45 AM
Quality service very fair pricing. A small business owner you can trust!
Scott M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/02/2018, 03:52 AM
Very honest. Joe was very professional and explained everything that I needed done. Their rates are very reasonable. It’s refreshing to find a mechanic you can trust!
Robert BobbyHo Hosier on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 07:54 AM
Paul Schad on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 01:29 AM
Johanna Bronsztein on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2015, 06:41 AM
Suzy Axelrod on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 06:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.