Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broussard Clinic of Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Acupuncture|Lubbock, TX 79424

7021 Kewanee Avenue Building 3 #3101, Ste 3, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 796-0098

https://cajunchiro.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(268) · Acupuncture

4716 4th Ste 102

(806) 224-0063
About

People these days are looking for ways to regain or maintain their health without the use of drugs and surgery. My practice focuses on safe, conservative methods that help reduce symptoms and maintain health by using the body's normal recuperative powers. This site is intended to help inform you so that you can make more educated decisions regarding your healthcare. "The fundamental of this office is to see how little we can do, at how few places, how rarely, and how quickly it can be done, to accomplish the greatest change in the shortest space of time, at least cost to case, and to know what to do and why we do it, before doing it."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holli B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:58 AM
I have been going to Dr. Broussard for quite some time. I go for acupuncture I’ve done that for years because it helps with my multiple sclerosis. I also get chiropractic adjustments because it helps with my alignment. My husband and I think he’s the best in town.
Patricia K Pimentel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 13:59 PM
I worked for Dr. Broussard years and years ago. Absolutely love him. Best Doctor of Chiropractic medicine I have ever seen and I've worked for and been to many. So glad I found him again.
Victoria Xiong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. B and Ms. Cindy are extremely friendly and compassionate. Dr. B is very professional yet gentle when addressing pain and discomfort. Highly recommended
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Eleanor N Michael Royal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:59 AM
Dr. Broussard and his wife Cindy are great!! Super friendly! Dr. Broussard is knowledgeable and thorough. He definitely wants to help you find a solution. I was very wary about hurting from the adjustment, but he is excellent—no pain just relief.
Cindy Kelley Broussard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 15:22 PM
Dr Broussard. chiropractor. acupuncture
Abby Sanders Castle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 17:06 PM
Dr. Broussard has to be the best chiropractor in town! He is very intelligent and knew exactly my issues! I left feeling like I had a new back! He explained everything before he would do it and went at my pace! I will definitely be going back and will recommend to everyone!!!
Richard Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 10:23 AM
I have seen hundreds of satisfied patients treated by Dr. Broussard - all found him caring and very professional!
Ben Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 13:06 PM
Kristi Kelley Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:18 AM
Dr Broussard is knowledgeable and attentive to the needs of his patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.