Logo White
Watch Demo

Brough Agency

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Real Estate|Kaysville, UT 84037

487 Main St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 544-3407

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Cache Heritage Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

775 Main St

(435) 787-1800

2 people are looking at this business

Cannon & CO Real Estate Service
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

9089 1300 W #130

(801) 753-8226

1 person is looking at this business

Maple Hills Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

161 N Main St

(801) 298-3275

1 person is looking at this business

Realty Broker SW Robinson
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

150 Vine St

(801) 265-2666
Era Advantage Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

528 Main St

(435) 752-8222
Flinders, Matthew - Armstrong Flinders & Assoc
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

995 E Center St

(801) 375-1075

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Schow on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 18:44 PM
Bonnie Schow
Bonnie Schow
1 review
just now
Steve Brough was very professional and sold my house very quickly. I was very happy with them and would recommend Brough Realty to others who are looking for a realtor. Thank you.
Claudia Lorenzana DeMordaunt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 19:35 PM
We worked with Flint Barber at Brough Realty. He always made himself available to answer questions we had and to walk us through homes. He was patient with us and never seemed rushed or bothered when we asked to walk through the home multiple times. He helped us find a wonderful home in a great community. And he checked in with us after closing to make sure we were doing okay! I will definitely be recommending him to friends who are house hunting!
Cindy Althea Wallace Chipman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 17:43 PM
Sold my condo through Brough Realty. Did a great job. Jim Schoneman is a real go getter. He worked hard to make sure my sell went smoothly. He went above and beyond the call of duty.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Devin McLemore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:04 AM
Anna Reeve Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 05:24 AM
Recently bought our house through Brought Realty. Jim Schoneman was so great to work with. The current market being so competitive, we we're worried we would never be able to find the right house for us, and one that we could afford. But with Jim's help and expertise, he found us exactly what we needed (and wanted!) He was able to negotiate a great price for us in a multiple offer situation. We will definitely work with Brough and Jim in the future and continue to refer friends an family to them. We cannot say enough good things about our experience.
Clayton Driggs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:57 AM
Brough Realty seems to be a fair company to do business with. I would stay away from hiring James P Schoneman as your agent though. He dealt very dishonestly with us and our agent. We came very close to getting lawyers involved with him. Luckily, Brough and our agent's realtor stepped in and handled the finalization of our negotiations with him before it came to that.
Rachel Ostler Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:22 AM
My husband and I recently sold our home and purchased a new one using Brough Realty and had a great experience with both!
First of all selling our home - Brough used a professional to photograph our home and the pictures were BEAUTIFUL!!! Our home was advertised everywhere possible, maximizing exposure, resulting in a speedy sale.
Buying our new home - Our realtor, Flint Barber, was VERY patient with us, he was readily available to show us homes at the drop of a hat, never pushy, never tried to sell us something over our budget, honest, and helped us find the perfect home for our family.
Thank you for making both experiences not only painless, but pleasant!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:49 AM
Our experience with Brough Realty was incredibly pleasant. They are honest and knowledgeable. All our our concerns were listened to, and our questions were answered. We will definitely be using them again!
Becca Sorensen Brough on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 17:24 PM
Steve Brough is an awesome realtor. All the staff is great!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.