Logo White
Watch Demo

Brothers Air Heat and Plumbing

Own this business?
4.5
746 reviews
|Contractors|Rock Hill, SC 29730

1320 E Main St, Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 327-4040

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

1 person is looking at this business

True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482
America First Heating & Cooling
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212

1 person is looking at this business

Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

2 people are looking at this business

Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833

2 people are looking at this business

B&e Air Conditioning and Heating
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3811 Saint Mary Ave

(704) 333-0363

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
746 reviews
5610
  
437
  
311
  
28
  
173
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 739 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry D. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:18 AM
Very professional and personal service. Devin Wherry was our Maintenance Technician and we couldn't have asked for better service. He showed up on time, got right to work, was courteous, explained our costs, and gave us a hard copy of the work performed! He even laughed at my jokes! I would recommend this company and especially Devin Wherry to any of my friends!
Michael D. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:25 AM
Outstanding service - Very professional. I would highly recommend. Taft went above and beyond what one would expect on these calls. He explained everything offered suggestions and was very friendly and professional . +++++ all around
Walter A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:24 AM
Both myself & my wife were most impressed by Robert for his overall attitude to his job as well as his apparent knowledge of the job. He explained all he was doing & why we might want some additions in words that we could understand. He was very pleasant as well as helpful - we will be sure to ask for him in the future. As a former partner in a small manufacturing company, I would love to have had all our employees in his mold. Walt
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Debbie S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:40 AM
Derhyl Fleming was running late when he came to my house after having an emergency call that came just before mine. His day started at about 7 a.m. and it was about 5:30 p.m. But Derhyl's long day didn't cause him to do a rush job getting my dual a/c systems in perfect condition for Summer in South Carolina! I've had other Techs come to my house but none as thorough as Derhyl! When he was finally done with the 2nd system I asked him what took so long - if anything was wrong. He surprised me when he said your A/C systems should be silver (or like new before a season starts) and yours were brown so it took a little longer to get them silver again! Needless to say I've got Derhyl Fleming's name and I'm going to request him everytime! D.Stuart
Sandra D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 01:46 AM
Hello Brothers, You have always given good service but your technician Mr. D. Satterwhite was quite extraordinary. His manners refreshing and so helpful. His attitude about his tasks at hand was very positive. He's difinetly a keeper. Thank you so much for your excellent service. Sandra Dickerson
ROGER A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 01:31 AM
RON HAYWARD MADE A SERVICE CALL TO OUR RESIDENCE ON 12/23/15. PERFORMED INSPECTIOIN AND SERVICE IN VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER. VERY SATISFIED. WOULD WELCOME HIM FOR FUTURE SERVICE CALLS ROGER ANDERSON.
Michael D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 02:59 AM
Great Service!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.