Logo White
Watch Demo

Brotherly Love Electric

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77002

1100 Texas St, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 435-9964

http://brotherlyloveelectric.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

14317 S Pacific St

(281) 458-2959
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1904 Coryell St

(281) 948-4270
5.0
(2) · Contractors

914 Herrington Rd

(409) 740-3064
5.0
(11) · Electricians

568 Herman St

(281) 969-4934
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
5.0
(1) · Electricians

8312 W Little York Rd

(713) 856-9730

1 person is looking at this business

About

Brotherly Love Electric offers Electrical Services: Electrical Installation, Electrical Wiring and Electrical Repair in Houston, TX. Call (713) 435-9964 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RichardJohnson1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 12:54 PM
Great Electricians I really can't say anything negative about Brotherly Love Electric. They delivered everything they promised, and more. On time, on budget and outstanding work. The inspector even commented on the quality and organization of the wiring, which is not that easy to come by. If you're looking for electric work, you can't go wrong here ...highly recommended.
DanielDiaz on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 08:57 AM
Brotherly Love Electric – Fast Service, good work! Thanks
Tony Pelayo on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 08:34 AM
Electrical Wiring Brotherly Love Electric were very prompt in responding to the request, scheduling an appointment and completing the projects. Their pricing was fair and they did an excellent job!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
DavideMoore on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 08:01 AM
Brotherly Love Electric – I had no problems. The guy came out, did the job, cleaned up and left. Everything was exactly the way I wanted
BillWhitaker1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 04:27 AM
Electricians in Houston Great electricians. Brotherly Love Electric are the best electricians in Houston. Call them (713) 435-9964 for every electrical service you need.
John Fraker on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 00:47 AM
Excellent Company - Excellent Electrician?s Brotherly Love Electric provided excellent service, from the customer service representatives who answered the phone to the electrician who provided our electrical service. They were able to provide emergency repairs to me, at the time quoted. They were extremely polite, informative, knowledgeable, clean and prompt. They were also able to recommend further repairs and gave a quote. Once an appointment was arranged for additional repairs, they arrived promptly, worked within the time estimated, and charge the estimated fee. I have recommended Brotherly Love Electric to my neighbors and co-workers. Brotherly Love Electric is an exceptional company.
Leonard B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 11:53 AM
Brotherly Love Electric Brotherly Love Electric offers electrical wiring, electrical installation, electrical repair, electrician, electrical service in Houston, TX. Call them at (713) 435-9964.
Tony P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 02:24 AM
Brotherly Love Electric Great Electricians I really can't say anything negative about Brotherly Love Electric. They delivered everything they promised, and more. On time, on budget and outstanding work. The inspector even commented on the quality and organization of the wiring, which is not that easy to come by. If you're looking for electric work, you can't go wrong here ...highly recommended.
Christopher N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 02:18 AM
Brotherly Love Electric Excellent Company - Excellent Electrician??s Brotherly Love Electric provided excellent service, from the customer service representatives who answered the phone to the electrician who provided our electrical service. They were able to provide emergency repairs to me, at the time quoted. They were extremely polite, informative, knowledgeable, clean and prompt. They were also able to recommend further repairs and gave a quote. Once an appointment was arranged for additional repairs, they arrived promptly, worked within the time estimated, and charge the estimated fee. I have recommended Brotherly Love Electric to my neighbors and co-workers. Brotherly Love Electric is an exceptional company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.