Logo White
Watch Demo

Brooksville Transmissions

Claimed
4.5
139 reviews
|Automotive|Brooksville, FL 34601

16402 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-6544

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Gearheadz Transmission
5.0
(24) · Automotive

4622 Gall Blvd

(813) 602-8277

2 people are looking at this business

Superior Transmissions
4.9
(30) · Automotive

2601 E Henry Ave

(813) 506-4929

1 person is looking at this business

Weller Truck Parts
4.8
(29) · Automotive

217 Hobbs St # 103

(813) 685-6100

1 person is looking at this business

1st Choice Transmission
4.6
(51) · Automotive

3844 Grand Blvd

(727) 849-8720

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family owned and operated business and have been operating in and around the Hernando, Citrus and Pasco county area since 1980. Originally founded by Rick Fuller and his partner Kennith Roland, our main area of expertise is in automatic and manual transmission repairs. Since 2001, Rick's son Chris; a former vehicle mechanic in the United States Air Force has been on board and uses his extensive expertise to oversee and manage the day to day activities in our newly renovated facility. Each of our ATRA certified transmission technicians are highly qualified and use their diverse skills to diagnose and repair your automatic and manual transmission, clutch and transfer-cases. Thomas Gio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
139 reviews
5105
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.5Google
  • 19 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 07:54 AM
Doc Ross Dowd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:33 AM
Honest people and i think there work is top notch.
Stephen Conley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:09 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steve B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 05:48 AM
they hijacked a 30 year old bussness named Brooksville transmission Inc. By adding an s to transmissions.they have not been there 30 or have the expi.rtice of service or guarente of quality. they are just being snicky out of jelicy.Brooksville Transmission Ink. Is quality ... 352-796-6544
Respond to negative reviews
Rick P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:25 AM
The folks there are good understanding business owners as well as honest people. Did a great job on my ford thanks again Rick Pierce
Greg G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/08/2014, 01:28 AM
I OWN COMPLETE AUTOMOTIVE CARE ON CORTEZ BLVD IN BROOKSVILLE. I HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH BROOKSVILLE TRANSMISSIONS FOR OVER 25 YEARS. I AM AN ASE CERTIFIED MASTER MECHANIC. YOU ARE NOT GOING TO PULL THE WOOL OVER MY EYES. OVER THE YEARS I HAVE FOUND THEM TO BE HONEST AND FAIR. THEIR PRICES ARE COMPETITIVE AND THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK IS EXCELLENT AND THEY STAND BEHIND IT! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR. THEY ARE THE ONLY SHOP THAT WILL REBUILD A TRANSMISSION FOR ME!
Terry Waddell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 04:44 AM
TOM on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/20/2012, 02:41 AM
HONESTY, INTEGRITY AND RELIABILITY!!!
I TOOK MY 2004 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER TO BROOKSVILLE TRANSMISSIONS AND THE ATTENTION AND SERVICES FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!! I WAS GREETED WITH HONESTY AND RESPECT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!!!
Disappointed on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 05:58 AM
Time
I called to check on my car that has been there for almost a week already. Calling to see if I can come in and get my car but, the man on the phone told me he just didn't have enough time to get to it and it would take six hours. I understand but, when my only car has already been there for sometime now, when are you going to find the time that i'm paying you for to fix it. Now I have to wait another week..will not be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.