Logo White
Watch Demo

Brookside Gardens Conservatory

Own this business?
4.7
540 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Wheaton-Glenmont, MD 20902

1800 Glenallan Ave, Wheaton-Glenmont, MD 20902

(301) 962-1400

http://www.montgomeryparks.org/brookside/conservatory_displays.shtm

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tizer Botanic Gardens & Arboretum
5.0
(32) · Arts & Entertainment

38 Tizer Lake Rd

(406) 933-8789

1 person is looking at this business

Stonecrop Gardens
4.7
(215) · Arts & Entertainment

81 Stonecrop Ln

(845) 265-2000
Clark Memorial Garden
4.7
(261) · Arts & Entertainment

193 I U Willets Rd

(516) 484-2208

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
540 reviews
5428
  
495
  
310
  
22
  
15
  
  • 280 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 260 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travelwestport on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 17:13 PM
Wonderful Walk Surrounded By Flowers
Our Brookside Garden visit was a real treat. The weather was perfect and the flowers were colorful and well identified. The most of the paths are paved and very user friendly but you do have the opportunity to go on wood chip paths if you like. We did not stay long because a private event would be closing the garden. Plan to go back admission to the garden was free.
Chris C on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 19:49 PM
A wonderful surprise!
If you are a plant and garden lover this is the place to go!!! Not only is the garden well maintained and designed but it is also informative. Every plant is identified!!! I wish i was able to spend more time there exploring.
Vashti W on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

06/05/2019, 10:16 AM
A Wedding of the century
Aside from the heat, Brookside Gardens is a place where God's beautiful work comes alive. Fresh flowers of all types, trees with greenery backdrop is breathtaking. The catering services provided great refreshments during the cocktail hour and as we all moved forward to the reception in the main air conditioned building, we were surprised by the beautiful flower decorations on each table and the background scenery from our Windows. The food prepared was exceptional and avoid time by all, especially the bride and groom. Brooksville Gardens was stupendous!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chestersdrivers on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

06/02/2019, 07:51 AM
Awesome gardens!!
This is a wonderful place to visit and explore, the Butterfly exhibit is outstanding and there is so many wonderful trails and areas to explore. Staff and volunteers are outstanding!
197stevee on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 09:35 AM
Wonderful Time
Brookside Gardens, especially decorated for Christmas, is an absolutely fantastic activity to do. The entire park is decorated beautifully with various light and color displays. I highly recommend visiting during Christmas, it is an amazing place to take a date. Make sure you give yourself plenty of time because the [car] lines to get in can get long if you come during prime times of the Christmas season or when there are special events. Such a great time. Safe travels!
245randallc on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

05/09/2019, 20:56 PM
Beautiful gardens!
What is not to love about this place? Easy trails to walk, beautifully kept gardens, a wonderful lake, a green house with tropical plants, turtles, butterflies . And it is free entry!
Nikkobokko on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 05:14 AM
What a Lovely Garden
It is indeed a lovely garden and it's FREE! I visited there last weekend and the garden was quite crowded. The weather was beautiful and tulips were in bloom. Everything was great EXCEPT the Butterfly Exhibit 2019. It's not worth your money. You can only see several butterflies fluttering against windows. But except that exhibit, it's surely a lovely garden.
Slingerrob on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 19:17 PM
Beautiful
Spent several days here this month, a few entertaining a three year old. It is a beautiful and magical place. The gardens are stunning, both beautiful and peaceful. Good t take in slowly. The three year old also loved the butterfly house. It was not inexpensive at $13 a head but very interesting. It is very well laid out.
We have been back in numerous times and this place is perfect for a stroll all year long, always different and always interesting
No.
930marquesp on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/17/2019, 03:18 AM
Relaxing
Very calm.into nature it is extremely relaxing.since of calm.liaten very careful you can hear birds cherpin.last week I saw a blue jay.wow
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.