Logo White
Watch Demo

Brooks Brothers

Own this business?
4.1
153 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02116

46 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 267-2600

https://www.brooksbrothers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

59 Wareham St # 2

(617) 422-0663

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(61) · Formal Wear

1460 Park Ave

(401) 942-7555

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(161) · Men's Clothing

85 Newbury St Ste 3

(617) 424-7707
4.8
(18) · Retail

430 Western Ave

(781) 581-3613

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Formal Wear

594 Blue Hill Avenue

(617) 427-8930

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(29) · Retail

5 Sylvan St

(978) 531-8856
About

Brooks Brothers in BOSTON, MA is the destination for iconic American style, offering modern clothing and new takes on heritage designs for men and women. As the oldest retailer in the United States, Brooks Brothers has defined style for generations through fashion innovation, fine quality, personal service and exceptional value.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
153 reviews
590
  
425
  
312
  
25
  
116
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Julian P. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/15/2019, 02:05 AM
You wrote a review for Brooks Brothers A moment ago 1.0 star rating 8/15/2019 Brooks Brothers is over. Mind as well shop at Walmart for clothing. I do not in general leave reviews good or bad, but I must say that I am done shopping at Brooks Brothers and have canceled my account. After purchasing a jacket at the Brooks Brothers in Rome last month I brought the jacket for tailoring to the Newbury Street, Boston Brooks Brothers, after the State Street, Boston Brooks Brothers did not even have a tailor on the premises that day. My wife also purchased additional items of clothing. After leaving Newbury Street I received a call saying that my tailoring couldn't be completed -- they actually could not sew a small string on the back of the lapel under the button hole. I ended up speaking to three individuals, all of whom were completely ignorant concerning men's clothing. I went back to the Newbury Street Brooks Brothers, retrieved my jacket, explained to them that in all my years of purchasing suits and jackets I had never had such a pathetic experience. My and my wife's earlier purchases were refunded, and I canceled my Brooks Brothers account. Please don't waste your time and money at Brooks Brothers, their time is over. There are many local women and men who furnish men's and women's clothing, patronize them and leave this version of Walmart to its own demise.
Respond to negative reviews
Bretton Carter on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 13:16 PM
Very helpful staff. I’m not very privy to dress-wear, nor very knowledgeable about what matches with what, and I think they picked up on that and they definitely took me in the right direction to find a perfectly fit suit without making me feel dumb. Much appreciated.
Mamo Dadi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 08:35 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Chris Hassapis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 12:59 PM
Carl Cimini on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 09:18 AM
Great place as always. Professional proper service.
Alvi Ubeda on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:58 AM
Binita Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 07:19 AM
John Moran on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2014, 02:43 AM
Quality combined with professional service
Hyoung Woo Chang on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 09:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.