Logo White
Watch Demo

Brooke-randolph, Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, Indiana 46205

447 E. 38th Street, Suite 9, Indianapolis, Indiana 46205

(317) 455-5642

http://www.brooke-randolph.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ron Cochran, NCC, LCPC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1509 W John St #211

(217) 637-0229
Arise and Live Christian Counseling, Inc Marriage Counseling
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

500 W Lanier Ave suite 910

(770) 728-8333
Align Counseling
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

152 Capcom Ave Suite 101

(919) 880-2566

About

It is my goal to encourage, equip, and empower parents and individuals to make changes that strengthen their lives, careers, and/or families.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robboy Alex Caroline on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/07/2018, 01:50 AM
    She is a highly skilled therapist and wonderful educator. She is warm, supportive, insightful and helps clients find their way.
    Cassi Schmigotzki on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 15:36 PM
    Brooke really knows her stuff and keeps you entertained with her presentations.
    Melanie Perry Hamer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/31/2017, 17:02 PM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Melanie Perry Hamer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/31/2017, 02:31 AM
    Amanda Faulkner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/01/2016, 04:23 AM
    Brooke was so amazing! She quickly jumped in to help and offered many different ideas. She is a huge blessing to us! I would recommend to anyone!
    Anthony Snellenberger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2016, 02:21 AM
    Amazing at getting down to the real issues. Brooke has a knack with counseling issues and she is one person I trust with my patients. If you are looking for a professional with the answers to your questions, do not look any farther than Brooke.
    Sandi Ballard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/14/2016, 02:26 AM
    Brooke is very professional and has direct insight and personal experience with working with Veterans as well as in the area of adoption. I would highly recommend her, and have to friends, family and colleagues who need help working thru life's challenges.
    Scott Krenz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/10/2016, 04:52 AM
    Brooke is very personable and caring. I would highly recommend her.
    Joshua Starns on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/04/2016, 16:27 PM
    Brooke is a caring and knowledgeable professional, and I consider her to be a leader in her industry. She has been an amazing ally and I appreciate her support! If someone is even thinking about adopting, they need to talk to Brooke!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.