Logo White
Watch Demo

Bronze Tan Spa

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Beauty|Stuart, FL 34994

2519 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

(772) 232-9596

http://bronzetanandspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(14) · Spray Tanning

1329 Ryan Ln

(561) 389-3809
About

We offer great tanning beds with many different levels for different experienced tanners. We offer sunless tanning in our VersaSpa booth, that gives you a sunkissed bronzed tan in less then 5 minutes. We offer high quality tanning lotions to help you get the right tan you are looking for. We offer zoom like teeth whitening that takes about 20 minutes,and goes a shade lighter if not more! We also have an esthetician on location that does waxing, and gives 100% organic facials with our amazing Eminence products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Sakowski on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 02:27 AM
Everything about this place is great- the staff, cleanliness, knowledge, and products! Definitely recommend!
Cynthia Marie Goodman on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 02:12 AM
Been a customer for years and could never go anywhere else! Mia & Liz are the best!
Katelyn Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 04:00 AM
First time going today and was welcomed and helped by Mia who was so sweet and helpful. Definitely will be coming back.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Darlene Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:27 AM
The staff great loved it beds great place very clean and prices are good as well
Brandy Allison Canady on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:04 AM
Best tanning spa around and I’ve tried many! Elizabeth is awesome and very sweet 💜✨
Denise Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 10:35 AM
Love it here! Elizabeth, Mia, and Whittney are very nice, and want to help you with your questions and/or concerns. Definitely recommend it!
Victoria Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:55 AM
I’ve been coming here for a while and the new girl is so awesome. I’m extremely clumsy when it comes to the positions for the spray tan and she is so patient with me and explained everything. One day I came in and it was raining and she got her umbrella for me so I didn’t ruin my tan. Will always come back!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Sarah Lowrey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:56 AM
Have been going there for 4 years now during winter months never have a problem. They get u in fast not much wait times for beds and if there is always upgrade u for nothing .
Dawn Hawkins Ankney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:24 AM
Love this tanning salon! Elizabeth was awesome�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.