Logo White
Watch Demo

Bronze Tan Spa

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Beauty|Stuart, FL 34994

2519 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

(772) 232-9596

http://bronzetanandspa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer great tanning beds with many different levels for different experienced tanners. We offer sunless tanning in our VersaSpa booth, that gives you a sunkissed bronzed tan in less then 5 minutes. We offer high quality tanning lotions to help you get the right tan you are looking for. We offer zoom like teeth whitening that takes about 20 minutes,and goes a shade lighter if not more! We also have an esthetician on location that does waxing, and gives 100% organic facials with our amazing Eminence products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Gonzalez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 02:27 AM
The staff great loved it beds great place very clean and prices are good as well
Brandy Allison Canady on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 04:04 AM
Best tanning spa around and I’ve tried many! Elizabeth is awesome and very sweet 💜✨
Denise Mosera on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 01:15 AM
Love it here! Elizabeth, Mia, and Whittney are very nice, and want to help you with your questions and/or concerns. Definitely recommend it!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Victoria Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 03:55 AM
I’ve been coming here for a while and the new girl is so awesome. I’m extremely clumsy when it comes to the positions for the spray tan and she is so patient with me and explained everything. One day I came in and it was raining and she got her umbrella for me so I didn’t ruin my tan. Will always come back!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Sarah Lowrey on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 02:56 AM
Have been going there for 4 years now during winter months never have a problem. They get u in fast not much wait times for beds and if there is always upgrade u for nothing .
Dawn Hawkins Ankney on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 03:24 AM
Love this tanning salon! Elizabeth was awesome�
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/07/2012, 01:35 AM
Really friendly people, and super clean! Would recommend this place to anyone wanting to get tan
good2go on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/21/2007, 01:51 AM
I am soo happy with this tanning salon! The store is so pretty and clean. Best prices over any place. The beds are crazy. I LUV the staff!! ;)
BB-1 from Palm City, FL on Superpages

12 years ago

03/26/2007, 04:09 AM
Best equipment, super clean, best customer service, A+ experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.