Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
27 reviews
|Florists|Bronx, NY 10468

288 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

(347) 577-5300

https://www.bellasflowershop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Florists

111 Bauer Dr

(201) 337-9000
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

11 Bruckner Blvd

(212) 684-5204
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

144 Passaic St

(973) 779-8300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

156 Central Ave

(973) 621-7555
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

109 Adee St

(914) 481-4457
5.0
(13) · Florists

995 Post Rd E

(203) 222-0206
About

Mothers Day Flower Delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
27 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bella Italiana review for Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop
Bella Italiana on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2021, 19:23 PM
Excellent experience very friendly
Catherine Delgado review for Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop
Catherine Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 11:02 AM
THE LADY IS SO RUDE NEVER WILL I COME TO THIS LOCATION. SHE WOULDN'T EVEN LET US PLACE AN ORDER. GOT UPSET WE WERE ASKING QUESTIONS FOR A WREATH THIS IS NOT HOW YOU TREAT CUSTOMERS...
Erika Moncada review for Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop
Erika Moncada on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 08:45 AM
The Best flower shop in NY...they have beautiful arrangements and excellent customer service.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Luccy Mercedes review for Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop
Luccy Mercedes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 11:37 AM
Bella is detailed and her work is amazing
Joseph Policastro review for Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop
Joseph Policastro on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 00:40 AM
Bella's is always my go to for Valentines Day and Birthdays. Keep up the great job.
Cha Rosario review for Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop
Cha Rosario on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 16:00 PM
I placed an out of state order today for same day delivery. My niece loved the arrangement and found the flowers stunning. I will definitely use Bella's flower shop again!
Shannon Ma review for Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop
Shannon Ma on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:54 AM
Erica Frankel review for Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop
Erica Frankel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 07:37 AM
We worked with Lea of Bella's Flower Shop on the flowers and chuppah (marriage canopy) for our wedding, and we had a wonderful experience! My husband and I started by sharing with her our preliminary ideas. She provided excellent suggestions, and together we built a clear vision for the flowers, candles, and canopy for the event. A few days before the wedding, Lea called me to go over the plan in detail, and we sent photos back and forth to confirm that we had the same understanding and expectations. All the while, she was pleasant, encouraging, and professional. The pricing was an excellent value. We loved our experience working with Bella's Flower Shop, and our guests complimented the work. We recommend them very highly!
Nicole Robson review for Bronx Florist Bella's Flower Shop
Nicole Robson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 08:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.