Logo White
Watch Demo

Bromberg, Kohler Maya & Maschler, Pllc

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Immigration Law|Washington, DC 20006

2011 Pennsylvania Ave NW #500, Ste 500, Washington, DC 20006

(202) 835-0660

https://bromberglaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

113 S Alfred St

(703) 706-0075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1900 L St NW

2023701360ext2
5.0
(11) · Divorce & Family Law

150 S Washington St

(703) 534-5588

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

4845 Rugby Ave

(301) 656-2980
5.0
(8) · Immigration Law

10555 Main St

(703) 246-9494

3 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Bromberg, Kohler Maya & Maschler, PLLC in Washington, DC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alia Adhal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:08 AM
Nina-Maria Potts on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 08:31 AM
Bromberg, Kohler Maya & Maschler are the best immigration lawyers you could ever work with. Christopher- Hung Do and Toni Maschler are simply outstanding people, thoroughly professional and responsive. Their attention to detail, their considered and well-informed advice throughout the process, and their desire to accomplish every task, in consultation, and in confidence, was really impressive. I always felt in the best hands, and trusted their judgement inherently. Chris also helped navigate mountains of paperwork in a very practical, no-fuss kind of way. They could not have made the green card process easier, and what's more: delivered results. I will always be grateful to them both.
Aldo E Barillas Mora on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 19:07 PM
The work of Toni is excellent, her dedication, organization and knowledge recognize her as a trusted lawyer for the management of migration cases, she also speaks Spanish and I recognize the value of her work as her client in recent time.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Rebecca Sklepovich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 03:38 AM
I highly recommend Elizabeth. My husband moved to the United States from New Zealand 2.5 years ago. The residency process seemed quite daunting to us and we were uncertain of what steps to take. After our first meeting with Elizabeth, we felt immensely better. She calmly walked us through the process to apply for a green card/permanent residency and patiently answered all of our questions. She presented a variety of options to us and helped us weigh the pros and cons of each. Elizabeth is extremely knowledgeable and able to explain a complicated process in a manner that is clear and logical. In addition, she is responsive, warm and friendly. My husband and I have nothing but positive things to say about Elizabeth and the firm- we are so lucky to have had her support and guidance over the past few years.
Anna Peckham on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 02:28 AM
Ayda Seid on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 10:54 AM
Connie Roof Kohler on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 16:19 PM
Madalina Ruxandra Dan-Pop on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 12:42 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.