Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broken Arrow Lawn & Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
258 reviews
|Lawn Services|Broken Arrow, OK 74012

502 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 258-5296

https://www.balawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

10123 E 46th Pl

(918) 627-3415

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Lawn Services

10338 E 11th St

(918) 592-5555

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(111) · Home Services

581 N Lynn Riggs Blvd

(918) 923-6712

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(196) · Lawn Services

912 W Kenosha St

(918) 640-6405

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(76) · Home Services

1831 E 71st St

(918) 321-3131

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your local dealer for over 20 years!For years our customers have turned to us when they needed outdoor power equipment and also when they've needed that equipment serviced. We're proud of our commitment to our neighbors and community and it's our promise to you that we'll help you find the right equipment for your home or business. And we'll keep that equipment running right for as long as you own it.Before you make your next purchase, take a look around our website; then visit our location. We're sure you'll find great products, parts and services to meet your needs.We look forward to seeing you and if you have any questions in the meantime, please don't think twice about contacting us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
258 reviews
5156
  
418
  
39
  
211
  
143
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews3.9Google
  • 51 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mical Pacheco on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2020, 04:30 AM
Kendi was a great help. We had been having trouble with our lawn mower. We have little to no experience bc we were previously paying someone to do our yard. Kendi showed us why the mower wasn’t turning on in about 5 minutes. She also gave us great tips on maintenance. Thanks to her we did not have to spend hundreds of dollars fixing our mower. Great customer service and very reasonable prices.
Eric Wells on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2020, 09:37 AM
Great customer service and great pricing. They carry lots of Big Green Egg accessories and no issue helping load a new heavy egg! Thanks for the great service!
John Wiley on Facebook

9 months ago

09/22/2020, 13:23 PM
I took my DK55 here for evaluation & they replaced one of my engine side panels with a used one. It had a bad clip so I had to order a new one. They also broke my headlights. My stepson picked up the unit so he didn’t realize what had happened. They only did an oil sample to evaluate so they found no problem. It had 246 hours on it & the crank was broken. Kioti refused to do anything at all. I had to put a new motor in & pay for it myself. BA Lawn & Garden does NOT know how to work on large units.
Business Response:

You brought us your tractor on 9/18/2019, over one year ago. The engine panels were yours. We had no other tractors in at the time yours was here for service nor is it our policy to swap parts from one person's unit to another. The headlights were broken when it arrived. As far as the diagnosing the issue, we did as Kioti instructed us to do, in fact the field rep personally came by and evaluated the engine and it was found that due to the lack of maintenance, Kioti would not be able to cover it under warranty. We quoted you a price for a replacement engine, and the labor to install it. It was at that time that you decided not to do the work and your tractor was picked up.

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Laura Beason on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2020, 01:48 AM
Never seen a lawn business so clean!
Ryan Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 08:06 AM
Do not take your equipment to the service department!!! Went in for an Oil change, ($79 plus parts) parts should cost $30 max btw... walked into a $210 Bill. I questioned why, was told the blades were too old to sharpen so I needed new ones, I had just put blades on 1 month prior. Plus they charge you labor on top of the oil change. So if parts and labor aren’t included in the oil change price, what’s the oil change price for??!! Won’t be back to this shop. They nickel and dime you. AND above all else, what is supposed to be included in that $79 is cleaning your mower. That wasn’t done and their excuse (our power washer is down), did I get a discount? Nope. just horrible service all the way around. Will not be back, and I suggest other lawn company owners to do the same.
Bryon Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 01:19 AM
Took 2 mowers in paid over 150.00 for repairs, was never given a quote, just received a TEXT message stating the mowers were done and a price, had my wife pick them up, I was out of town. When I returned home one would start one would not, took it back and today they say its another 72.00 dollars because they had to do clean the carb and drain the gas. Which is exactly what they said they did the first time, so they do not honor their 30 repair guarantee and the lady at the counter told my wife she didn't care if Iwe came back they had plenty of business without needing mine...
Corey Scuggins on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 10:29 AM
I was really impressed with the level of service they have. I am extremely happy with the mow ready option when I bought a new lawn mower. I will be back to buy more equipment from them.
Brent Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 02:12 AM
Enjoyed purchasing from Artie & BrokenArrow Lawn & Garden. Gravely is great.
Lee Allen Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 01:49 AM
Numerous times I have interacted with BA Lawn and Garden. I am a satisfied, repeat customer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.