Logo White
Watch Demo

Brogdon Dental PC DDS

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37415

3920 Dayton Blvd, Chattanooga, TN 37415

(423) 454-4290

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

East Ridge Family Dental
5.0
(89) · Dental

3823 Ringgold Rd

(423) 629-6015

1 person is looking at this business

James C Thompson Jr Dds
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

1 person is looking at this business

Mark Stephen Dill
5.0
(363) · Dental

6106 Shallowford Rd #116

(423) 296-1053

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Implants & Periodontal
5.0
(1) · Dental

1107 Memorial Dr # G01

(706) 278-5344
William R May
5.0
(7) · Dental

414 Berywood Trail

(423) 476-6258
Dr Mandy Shearer DDS
5.0
(204) · Dental

9759 Dayton Pike

(423) 332-5275

3 people are looking at this business

About

You're about to discover how you can have that perfect smile that you've always dreamed of. At Brogdon Dental, we emphasize cosmetic dentistry. We use the latest tools and technology to improve your smile. You will be amazed at what we can do for you. And because we believe cosmetic dental care helps you to have healthier teeth and gums, you can trust Dr. Brogdon will help you look and feel your best We offer a variety of general and cosmetic services including... Hygiene AppointmentsDigital X-Rays: Digital X-rays emit 80 less radiation than traditional radiography. They can be immediately viewed on chairside monitors and electronically transmitted to specialists and insurance companies. Com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5203
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 121 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 72 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.2Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Newelene Annette N. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/13/2019, 04:37 AM
As usual, Dr Brogdon & his staff are amazing. Dr Brogdon chooses dental options for me that are in my best interest. His staff is always caring & friendly.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:52 AM
If you can survive the lobby, then you're good. Over my last 3 visits the lobby tv has been running Fox "news" and OAN "news". Two right-wing propaganda infotainment networks. As I am paying for this experience, I would prefer to not be imposed upon by a particular political opinion especially one as destructive, divisive (If you want actual fake news you can tune to these two networks) and hateful as these two sources can be. And I am not interested in any source that promotes the disgusting incompetent, vile, corrupt, racist, immoral "President" we are having to endure now (OAN apparently is his new favorite channel leaving, I suppose, Fox as his second favorite). Much of my energy through...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your feed back. Our patients have complete remote control when they are here, and are welcomed at anytime to watch whatever they would like. I will encourage you to take advantage of this on your next visit.

Jerri S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 19:37 PM
I recently went in for my cleaning. It was quick, efficient, and very refreshing! Staff is wonderful, super nice. And my doc, he picked the right career choice! He’s great! If you are looking for a dentist he’s a great one!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dennis G D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:23 AM
From staff to technicians and to the doctor...always comfortable, friendly and highly skilled outfit. I would highly recommend.
Janet (Jane) B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:52 AM
...all of the associates at Brogdon Dental work hard to make my dental experience a good one. I always feel like I am important to them and I appreciate that I am given all needed information with which I can make a good decision regarding my treatment. Thanks again, and see you in six months!
JoAnn G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 12:25 PM
I had a great visit to Brogdon Dental. Dr Brogdon and his staff were all so nice and best of all solved my dental problem!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 06:59 AM
This is a great staff...friendly, timely, helpful, great at their job! Dr. Brogdon and his staff create an environment that makes going to the dentist a great experience!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 12:52 PM
Sincere care and treatment for my routine dental appointment. Angela is professional and gives detailed care.
Always a pleasure to schedule my appointment with her and Dr. Brogdon!
Russell L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 14:15 PM
Always treated well. Very professional. Really nice folks. I would recommend Brogdon to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.