Logo White
Watch Demo

Broedell Plumbing Supply

Own this business?
4.6
34 reviews
|Contractors|Jupiter, FL 33458

1601 Commerce Ln ste 100, Ste 100, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 743-6663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

All Quality Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

6206 Barbara St

(561) 512-2828

4 people are looking at this business

Emerson Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7403 Oakboro Dr

(561) 339-9360
Thermal Water Works
5.0
(2) · Contractors

282 NE Summer Rd

(772) 626-5015
Ray Turnbull Plumbing
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

317 8th St

(561) 744-1581
A-1 Quality Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1055 NW 31st Ave

(954) 346-8500
A Backflow Certification Co
5.0
(2) · Contractors

610 NE 24th St

(954) 786-7118

About

History Established in 1971. Broedell Plumbing Supply, Inc is committed to outstanding customer service and our fashionable product inventory is second to none. With our remarkably efficient service and delivery, Broedell Plumbing Supply, Inc. ensures that all your plumbing needs are met in a professional, competent, and timely manner. Most importantly, we are known for taking those crucial, extra steps necessary to create a trusted bond between us and our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:26 AM
I absolutely love being a customer here. Danielle was was helpful throughout my selection process, giving me information about the products I was interested in. Quick response on every call.
Misty Burwell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:52 AM
Everybody is so friendly and super helpful! Excellent customer service.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 20:12 PM
Brodell Hardware, Jupiter. Never received cabinet hardware after almost a year. Purchased top of the line sink faucets and kitchen faucet is now not working, Moet professional faucet 19".
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 20:10 PM
Brodell Hardware, Jupiter. Never received cabinet hardware after almost a year. Purchased top of the line sink faucets and kitchen faucet is now not working, Moet professional faucet 19".
Respond to negative reviews
Jack Rombough on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:54 AM
My water heater developed a small leak and I contacted Broedell Plumbing Supply in Longwood by phone. I talked with Leroy Widgeon, about my concerns and guidance. He was very helpful. The water heater is being replaced by one of their recommended plumbers. I met Leroy today. He's the Branch Manager. Everyone I talked to was concerned about my satisfaction. SERVICE!
Gayle Mason Oneil on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 03:02 AM
I ordered and paid for a bath sink on 6-30, making it clear I needed it ASAP. After a few phone calls to find out when it would arrive and hearing "I'll get right back to you" I finally went in person and was eventually told it would be at least 2 more weeks as they were waiting for a PO from the home office. I had already waited two weeks so I said just give me my money back. Having received no refund I called on August 2 or 3 and , "they only cut checks once a month, it would go out on Friday (the 4th). It is now the 15th and still no check!
Business Response:

Ms. Neil I personally apologize. We absolutely dropped the ball. Company procedures were NOT followed. The employee you dealt with is no longer employed by us. Our records show a payment for a sink was made on July 3rd. The order was canceled on July 3…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Beverly Avery Gregory on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:03 AM
Joe Ford on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:12 AM
Broedy Broedell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2014, 02:16 AM
This place has everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.