Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brody Broker Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Real Estate|Sequim, WA 98382

990 East Washington Street, 244 W. Washington Street, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 477-9665

https://brodybroker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

1400 N 80th St

(206) 364-0240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1823 NE Ravenna Blvd

(206) 245-8320
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

4526 California Ave SW

(206) 935-7200
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
About

Brody is a Washington native, who grew up in Clallam County. In 2004 he decided to put his personal experience as a real estate investor to work. He gave up his position as captain of a commercial fishing boat in the Bering Sea and went to work in real estate full time. Last year Brody sold more real estate in Clallam County than any other individual Realtor. In 2016 he decided the time was right to create a new real estate company. He wanted to ensure that every agent was held to the higher level of professionalism, training, and expertise that had allowed him to excel. The result is Brody Broker Real Estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5287
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
heather roston34 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
heather roston34 on Zillow

a year ago

08/13/2020, 10:14 AM
Our experience with AJ was definitely more than we ever expected! He was very professional and personable. He communicated with us every step of the way and we were never "left in the dark" about anything! Buying a home for the first time was very stressful and nerve racking but AJ went above and beyond making the whole process as easy for us as possible! We highly recommend AJ and Lindsey for all your real estate needs! You will definitely be in the best hands possible and you won't regret it!
jecoon review for Brody Broker Real Estate
jecoon on Zillow

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 02:15 AM
Made appointment with her and she didn’t show up to the location agreed upon. I tried calling her the next day and wouldn’t return call. Very disappointed with the service. Will keep looking for a responsible Realtor.
Respond to negative reviews
mhquilt review for Brody Broker Real Estate
mhquilt on Zillow

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:34 AM
Aaron was super helpful and quick in getting things done. He was very prompt with answers to questions I had and was polite. When I asked where the water turnoff was, he got ahold of the sellers and got back to me the same day. This was after the place was sold and I was moved in. He also made sure I knew where the title company was and how to get ahold of them. He knew they had shorter hours and would come to the door instead of making appointments due to COVID-19 restrictions. I appreciated his promptness.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
mrk4usc review for Brody Broker Real Estate
mrk4usc on Zillow

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 01:50 AM
Aaron did a truly excellent job in representing and assisting us in two separate Real Estate transactions. Unquestionably, he a true Real Estate professional in all regards, always with his clients best interests in mind and fully demonstrates honesty and integrity on a consistent basis. I would highly recommend Aaron.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! It was a pleasure working with you and glad to be a part of your next chapter! I'll let you know when I am in your neck of the woods!

user02559291 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
user02559291 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 08:47 AM
Aaron provided us with fast, efficient, honest, and very professional service. We were not from the Sequim area so much of our work was not face to face and yet everything was ready for us to have a great and helpful experience. We will be strongly recommending Aaron to everyone we know.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! You were great to work with too! I can't wait to see what you do with that property!

Murray Hayes review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Murray Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 11:04 AM
Professional and friendly people.
liz c gleason review for Brody Broker Real Estate
liz c gleason on Zillow

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 02:29 AM
Brody and his team were very professional and wonderful to work with. They are knowledgeable, realistic, communicate well, and stay on top of everything. They helped us sell our first house in December. It was quite the ride but they were there for us through it all. They encouraged us and did everything they could to make sure things stayed on track. We are incredibly grateful we had them on our side. We look forward to working with them again and highly recommend them for any home selling/purchasing needs.
Liz Gleason review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Liz Gleason on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:01 AM
Brody and his team were very professional and wonderful to work with. They are knowledgeable, realistic, communicate well, and stay on top of everything. They helped us sell our first house in December. It was quite the ride but they were there for us through it all. They encouraged us and did everything they could to make sure things stayed on track. We are incredibly grateful we had them on our side. We look forward to working with them again and highly recommend them for any home selling/purchasing needs.
glkeeran9 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
glkeeran9 on Zillow

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 09:23 AM
We purchased and sold our home in Sequim, WA with Brody Broker. He and his team are the best of the best. They all know the RE business with years of experience. Whenever we had questions or concerns, every one of them got right back to us. Very honest and good negotiators buying or selling. They know the area very well, have great working business relationships with people one needs during the buying/selling process: title company, maintenance & repair firms, other real estate brokers/companies, lending agencies. We could not have worked with a better group of people. Brody Broker has a very respectable and well run operation, great staff all the way around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.