Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brody Broker Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Real Estate|Sequim, WA 98382

990 East Washington Street, 244 W. Washington Street, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 477-9665

https://brodybroker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

1400 N 80th St

(206) 364-0240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1823 NE Ravenna Blvd

(206) 245-8320
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

4526 California Ave SW

(206) 935-7200
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
About

Brody is a Washington native, who grew up in Clallam County. In 2004 he decided to put his personal experience as a real estate investor to work. He gave up his position as captain of a commercial fishing boat in the Bering Sea and went to work in real estate full time. Last year Brody sold more real estate in Clallam County than any other individual Realtor. In 2016 he decided the time was right to create a new real estate company. He wanted to ensure that every agent was held to the higher level of professionalism, training, and expertise that had allowed him to excel. The result is Brody Broker Real Estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5287
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zchatman90 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
zchatman90 on Zillow

a year ago

10/20/2020, 09:58 AM
Kalo is a great person to work with! He friendly, hard working, knowledgeable, and pays attention to clients wishes. We would be happy to work with him again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving a review. I appreciate all feedback. I can’t wait to help you next time.

zuser20180117175318754 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
zuser20180117175318754 on Zillow

a year ago

10/20/2020, 04:59 AM
Kalo gave us excellent service. I have live in the area over 20 years and he sure knows everything about the peninsula and that was a huge plus. Very thorough and detail orientated. He was so friendly, we felt very comfortable around him too. He listened to us and our concerns, which is a big difference from all the other Realtors. If I ever need a real estate agent again it will always be Kalo!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words I’m glad to have you in our community. I’m excited to see that if you ever need an agent can you use me I can’t wait for our next adventure.

katasee review for Brody Broker Real Estate
katasee on Zillow

a year ago

10/12/2020, 12:45 PM
I just drove 44 minutes one way to see a home that Kalo Vass was going to show us, when we arrived with our masks on he refused to put on a mask even after I had asked because I’m immune compromised and explained so to him. Only when we said that we were going to leave did he offer for us to go inside while he sat outside in your vehicle. Once we walked inside the home he came in behind us again with no mask even though there were some available at the front door covid station. He then announce that the home had 4 officers and one accepted yesterday. Not once did he mention that to my husband or I until after we were blocked in the home by an unmasked agent. I had received multiple communication from this gentleman last night and this morning but he failed to advise us so we didn’t have to make the 88 min round trip, not once was there mention that an offer had been accepted. We were very disappointed that we cared enough about the agents health to ware a mask, yet he refused. He then put our safety into jeopardy by coming in behind us when he said he’d stay outside until we were done. This has been the worst Realestate experience we’ve experienced during covid on our quest to purchase a home.
Business Response:

Hello katasee, I know you had a hard experience with me the other day. I'm sorry about that. I am a disabled combat veteran with some medical issues that prevent me from wearing a mask ( I tried to explain that to you when you pulled up). I would never want you to feel trapped in a home. I stood outside the home the whole time well beyond 6 feet. The governor's mandate lets us know that 6 feet is a safe distance. on the house being under contract, this information did not come to me until 15 minutes before you arrived. I understand not wanting to work with me if you are immune-compromised. I hope you understand my health needs as well and are not mad at me because I have a disability. I wish you well and hope you find the home you are looking for.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
zuser20180709111504257 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
zuser20180709111504257 on Zillow

a year ago

10/11/2020, 03:13 AM
We've been working with A.J. for a few months now and he's positively brilliant! A.J.'s a military veteran who comes from a family of veterans who have proudly served our country. I'm a veteran as well so it was my absolute pleasure to work with this amazing individual. Professional, smart, personable, family man who is thoroughly knowledgeable about the areas he serves, my husband and I both HIGHLY recommend AJ for your residential and commercial real estate needs.
mcmfree review for Brody Broker Real Estate
mcmfree on Zillow

a year ago

10/06/2020, 14:05 PM
Buying raw land is a little different from buying a house, and Aaron helped us through that process with expertise. His communication skills are excellent, and we were never more than a phone call or email away from either getting our questions answered or getting an answer to him. He also gave us an excellent recommendation on an agent to sell our house in another city. We would recommend him in a heartbeat!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! I am glad everything is falling into place for you guys! Soon you'll be enjoying the Sunny Sequim full time!!

kittydunningboozari review for Brody Broker Real Estate
kittydunningboozari on Zillow

a year ago

09/23/2020, 03:34 AM
My husband and I made the decision to retire in Sequim and we live out of state. We contacted Aaron and flew up to meet with him a couple weeks later. We actually interviewed several realtors during this process. Aaron did his due diligence to find homes that we would be interested in. I would even call from our home in Calif. to ask about a new listing and he was the first realtor out there sending me live video. It took a few visits to find what we really wanted which ended up being a lovely piece of land. We will begin building in Nov 2020. I would highly recommend Aaron. He is a true professional. Thanks Aaron for making our dream come true! Catherine B.
newfmomx36 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
newfmomx36 on Zillow

a year ago

09/22/2020, 01:12 AM
I began my search for my new home in Sequim 10 years ago, looking at various homes and styles to fit our needs. Once our move was approximately one year out, I intensified my search for our perfect home and began researching realtors. My husband and I had a very poor experience with a realtor when purchasing our previous home. I selected Aaron Brody. LOL actually he selected us. I gave him our previous history and told him our list of requirements, some crazy. Who needs a room that will house a 100 inch screen TV?? My crazy husband, that's who. I also let Aaron know we would be traveling to Sequim in November, and I had one week to find and purchase a home. Who does that??? My husband, that's who! Why am I still married to this nut after 37 years??? Aaron took us in stride, immediately connected us to his web which linked available homes and allowed us to approve, reject, or put homes in a maybe category. We kept in touch via email, and Aaron was always prompt with his replies and suggestions. We had a very good relationship established before we even met! We arrived in Sequim with 5 days to purchase a home, 2 days travel time. Aaron made himself available to us for those 5 days. Even later in the evening he would answer texts. He worked on Sunday with us even though we interrupted his family time. After 4 days, we found our dream home. Aaron helped us sign appropriate documents and was present for inspections that occurred. He watched over our new home until we could move in 2 months later. Aaron is respectful, caring, and knows his properties. He is willing to go beyond the norm to meet his clients needs. He even provides opinions and recommendations to us 8 months after our home purchase. We are so thankful we had Aaron as our realtor as we bought our fairy tale forever home in Sequim. Thank you again Aaron!
Business Response:

Wow, such an awesome review! That means so much to me! You guys were awesome to work with and look forward to having you in the area! I feel like your husband didn't approve of your review haha.

Wild Shawnbri review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Wild Shawnbri on Zillow

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:05 AM
Brody is beyond amazing! A young handsome gentleman with a kind heart! Always on-time with a relaxed caring manner and very helpful. As a senior single woman I found selling my home of 24 years to be very stressful, but with his confidence and that of his team I felt to be in the best of hands. Thank you, Brody!
tinacat3 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
tinacat3 on Zillow

a year ago

08/13/2020, 16:40 PM
Kalo listens and he really cares about you; he works hard to help you find the best possible outcome. Kalo is honest and trustworthy and he genuinely wants to help.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Tina. I wish you and your family well. I pray you are blessed in whatever adventure you find yourself on.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.