Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brody Broker Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Real Estate|Sequim, WA 98382

990 East Washington Street, 244 W. Washington Street, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 477-9665

https://brodybroker.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

1400 N 80th St

(206) 364-0240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1823 NE Ravenna Blvd

(206) 245-8320
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

4526 California Ave SW

(206) 935-7200
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
About

Brody is a Washington native, who grew up in Clallam County. In 2004 he decided to put his personal experience as a real estate investor to work. He gave up his position as captain of a commercial fishing boat in the Bering Sea and went to work in real estate full time. Last year Brody sold more real estate in Clallam County than any other individual Realtor. In 2016 he decided the time was right to create a new real estate company. He wanted to ensure that every agent was held to the higher level of professionalism, training, and expertise that had allowed him to excel. The result is Brody Broker Real Estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5287
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mw645 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
mw645 on Zillow

10 months ago

03/09/2021, 05:15 AM
As a first time home buyer moving to a new zip code I really needed to find an experienced realtor I could trust. Thankfully after a long weekend of calling many different agents in Clallam county I got a callback from Jared and the rest was history. He was freakin' awesome. Every step of the way Jared provided updates and guidance where needed, and within a few weeks he found me a home that hit 9/10 of my checkboxes. We hit snags along the way, and each time he was on top of it with a solution ready. Jared is personable, experienced, trustworthy and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone searching for a realtor.
Jeff Lee review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Jeff Lee on Zillow

10 months ago

03/08/2021, 00:38 AM
Anna is an excellent agent. My wife and I live out of state and were looking for land to purchase so that we could build our new home. My wife gave Anna our criteria and she compiled a list of properties that she thought that we might be interested in. She even made site visits to be sure that the properties that she was recommending met our desires. When I came up to view the properties she was easily reachable, very responsive, knowledgeable and available whenever I needed information or access. Once we found the land that we wanted to purchase Anna was there helping us all the way through closing. She did an excellent job and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase any type of property.
Kaila Stinson review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Kaila Stinson on Zillow

a year ago

03/03/2021, 00:53 AM
Aaron and Josh were absolutely incredible to work with. They helped us navigate our first home purchase with ease and even helped iron out some details they were not obligated to help with. They even gifted us a VERY generous baby shower gift at the end of it all. We can’t say enough about these guys!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome review!! You will have to introduce us to the little one when they arrive! It really was a pleasure working with you guys, and we are excited for how your family will grow into the place!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
neilofid review for Brody Broker Real Estate
neilofid on Zillow

a year ago

02/07/2021, 08:10 AM
Erin is both professional and hard working. She will fight tooth and nail to get her client a fair and reasonable deal. If I ever need a realtor again she will be the person I will call.
kaylagould2 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
kaylagould2 on Zillow

a year ago

01/14/2021, 07:03 AM
Jared was so great to work with and made the process of buying property so much easier than I had expected. He was always a phone call away if we had questions or concerns and was always very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Jared and wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again in the future.
lucy brixey review for Brody Broker Real Estate
lucy brixey on Zillow

a year ago

01/14/2021, 00:11 AM
I highly recommend Kalo Vass. When Kalo learned the local banks I had talked to would not work with me regarding a mortgage loan for a 1978 mobile home, his knowledge helped connect me to a local home loan company who would. After seven years as a Renter, I am now one very happy and excited Homeowner! Kalo's expertise and efficiency in every area helped make this possible. Thank you, Kalo!
alecschweigert review for Brody Broker Real Estate
alecschweigert on Zillow

a year ago

12/28/2020, 01:17 AM
I was referred to Aaron by a fellow broker for his knowledge and expertise regarding the type of property we were looking for. Aaron was great to work with the entire time and made the process easy for us in relocating. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to a fellow friend or family member looking to purchase/sale a home.
Business Response:

Thanks for this awesome review Alec! You were awesome to work with and look forward to seeing you around town! Welcome to Sequim!

logger19 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
logger19 on Zillow

a year ago

10/28/2020, 15:58 PM
Kalo was great at suggesting how to use space on my professional office. He was available for any questions. He is definitely an asset to the Brody Broker Team.
alanjohnson30 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
alanjohnson30 on Zillow

a year ago

10/21/2020, 02:53 AM
Working with Kalo Vass was a pleasant experience. He knows the area very well. He took the time needed to fully explain answers to my questions. He was polite, respectful, and enjoyable to be around. I feel confident in recommending him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.